TJ_spinelli thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 10 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: Mahimaan

hi all
i want suggestion for name of story
<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="4">
</font>

<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="4">fight for justice..withBENEVOLENCE

</font>
<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="4">fight for justice</font><font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="4">conquering untruth
</font>

<font face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="4">
i want all opinion on

1 physical relation in love before marriage </font>

<font size="4">
2 like story how you treat that girl

3 what about media

4 what about parent of girl and boy
</font>
<font size="4">

chalo kaam pai lag jao
</font><font size="4">

look teaser below 😉
</font>

hey mahi 4 name ill go wit 2nd one nd abt d opinion 4 me physical relation is aft marriage bt it doent mean dat i wld put my decision on others when it cmz 2 me i prefer it aft marriage d one whom u trust nd respects ur feelngs
nd i wld respect dat gal coz its nt only her fault so y 2 blame dat gal fully she hv right 2 live 4 herself
nd media dey just put rubbish things so i wld suggest dem dat instead of showng her negatively try 2 understand her POV nd if she is fightng 2 get justice den help her in possible ways coz she may hv got into dis may be 2 prove her love 4 dat boy nd den just like in d story at d end hv been cheatd
well abt d parents i knw most of x parents r conservd i dont expect dat dey ill supprt bt atleast if their kids hv been into dis dey shld try 2 understand their children nd if dey r wrng den shld bring dem 2 d rite path nd if dey r fightng 4 justice den shld supprt dem coz dat time dey ill be depressd nd dey just need love nd supprt
jasika08 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail + 9
awesome teaser waiting for update
_Maaneet_ thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
😆 ok about first opinion i don't support physical relation before marriage, hugs and kisses are ok but no complete physical relation!! 2. Both boy and girl so be blamed for this , because both were involved in it!!! 3. Parents should listen to their children first and then should take decision though i agree they have full right to scold their child because they are the ones who give u all freedom and happiness in life and for all this to get humiliated in society due to their child, its shame for child!!!! 4. About media nowdays media is no less they give news by adding spice in it , jo nahi bhi hota they show that so its not good!!! 5. About society they work like jale pe namak chidankna... And they blame girl more which is totally wrong, hate it!!! Boy should also be blame equally like they behave with girl!!!
deep002 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 12 Thumbnail + 7
nice teaser, geet want justice that's good, why maan is so rude its confusing, for story is name  go with option 1
tabassum_tabbu thumbnail
Originally posted by: Mahimaan

hi all this massgae from
achu66

Hiii Friendzzz, this may be last message from my side. Day after tomorrow i will be in operation table for my heart surgery. It was decided earlier. But my accident make it worst . Now it is a high risky operation. If my surgery is successful my sis will give you the message. So please pray for me...

so please pray for her that she come back fit and fine

HI don't worry allah bohut bada hai u'll  be fine. and will be back very soon.  Be positive and don't lose hope. Take care.
spvd thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
teaser
nice...
cont soon...
December04 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
U urself decide the title mahi
then pr bfr marriage d unacptable
aparna3011 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
nice teaser
why maan is angry on geet n treatenning her

will gor for option 1
gill123 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Nice teaser why maan is behaving so rude with geet waiting 4 update
vrinda22 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
option 1..benovelance ..diff title
n sex b4 marriage..it will lead to mistrust later..one may point the other character l8r if they have any mu..
in another way if the man got what he wants he will turn to her n the sufferrer will only be a girl like ur story..
the boys parents will always try to save their name in soceity
n only girls will be blamed
the soceity where we live points only on girls..
even the girls parents will be ashamed of it n some take the extreme step n finish themselves too