Posted: 9 years ago
Hello buddies!! 😊 long time i have irritated u 😆 firstly  so SORRY for not updating my stories,i am trying to update it soon.i was busy with my exams and stuffs.and talking why i m here then let me tell u that i have TRIED to write an OS on my adoring and loving couple VIRIKA❤️.i just read something and an idea popped in my mind to write it .i hope u guys like it and enjoy.this is my very FIRST attempt as an OS. i hope u like it!😊HAPPY READING!😳

NOTE - this is basically based on viren's POV 😳.hope u like it .enjoy reading.😊

VIRIKA - MY ROSE

Delhi summer was as usual very hot and humid that evening when suddenly Nayan came into the room and shouted loud.
"I saw the prettiest girl of my life today!!!"
"Say something new", I replied in same high pitch voice.
"No dear... she is very different. She is not like others". He exclaimed in over excitement, I gave him just a cold smile.
Nayan and I both were friends from our childhood, studied together in school, and after 12th standard we came to Delhi from Chandigarh to do engineering coaching. He was dynamic and smart, after classes he usually used to roam around and come back in evening to tell story of some or other girls. On contrary I was typical studious guy who want to join top engineering college and give all my time to thick books.
But it was something different... an offshoot of special' feeling growing in me as Nayan kept talking, for one whole week, about the same girl, "She is so cute yaar.. wow..." which was not his nature, talking about only one girl.
One day in serious node he told me "Do you know Viren, she is like angel.. no.no.. bird - the Dove, no.no.. flower... YES!!! FLOWER... she is ROSE, spreading sweet aroma where ever she goes"
"Settle down man..!! IS IT, But all the girls look either beautiful or more beautiful when they are in 16..?", - I smiled back without knowing that Rose has already entered in my heart.
"What is her name?" - I asked.