Fan Fictions

India-Forums

Falling for Mr. Wrong

Saregama_fan IF-Dazzler
Saregama_fan
Saregama_fan

Posted: 18 September 2006 at 11:55pm | IP Logged

Hey everyone

This my first attempt at writting a fan-fiction.  Actually I had written a small fan-fiction before in the kasam se section but that was a while back.  But this is my first attempt at writting a fan-fiction based on my own characters and not on any show.  I hope you all read it and like itSmile.  Please do leave your comments telling me what you thinkSmile

The story is written from the main girl's point of view.  As the story goes you will get to know more about other characters as well.

***************FALLING FOR MR. WRONG*****************

As I step out of the car and enter my college, each and every guy stops what he is doing to look at me and admire me.  I am the girl who all the girls envy and the all the boys desire.  I keep my head high, stop to talk to no one.  Many say I have too much attitude, but why should I not?  After all, I am beautiful, smart, and desired by many.  It is because of all the attention I get from all the men around me that I am dating the most eligible bachelor in town, Rajveer.  What should I tell you about Rajveer, he is just perfect.  He is tall, handsome, intelligent, and most important of all he is rich.  How I met him is not a long story.  He was my one year senior in college.  I was looking for someone rich and he wanted a girlfriend he could show off to everyone,  you could say it was meant to be.     

I am in my last year of college,  and Rajveer is working at his father's company.  We only meet now when Rajveer has a party to go to, and I go as his date, but I do not blame him he is busy learning the buisness that will soon be his.  The sooner he learns and takes over, the better it will be, because then he will propose to me.   And I will soon be on my way to my happily ever after.