Varshu's Gallery#4|C| Updt@Pg1:ZaYa/AbhiGya/VeeBa/RaBul/RahatHaya,etc.

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 9

Page 1
Page   of 9
Page 2 Page 9

-krazyriya-

IF-Sizzlerz

-krazyriya-

Posted: 21 June 2014 at 1:25pm | IP Logged

^^Banner by me...didnt got tym to req anyone to make it for me n im not good at banners.. :( as you all can see :p  i messed it up!

A li'l Intro :

I'm Varsha...but most of my friends here call me Varshu only..Embarrassed..so u can actually call me by any name you like. I have been on IF since last 5years. I have spent one of my lifetime here...n got some of world's best friends...so I just love this place to the core.Hug..!

And, since this is my 4th shop...I really like to thank everyone here who helped me finish my first 3 shops...n liked,commented on my stuff thereby encouraging n supporting me throughout..I love you all guys..Hug

My Favourites :

Okay..so I have lots n lots of favourites...since i'm a total tv freak...LOL

Tellywood :  I love ZaYa/HarshIka(They are my current obsessionBlushing).. Meghan, Mohan-Nanhi, Abhiya, Mayur/ArTi, TaaRey, SwaRon,Arjuhi...etc etc as couples ! Other than that, its Kunal Karan Kapoor, Aakanksha Singh, Harshad Arora, Preetika Rao, Ashnoor Kaur, Rati Pandey, Vivian, Mohit Sehgal, Arjun Bijlani, KSG, Karan Wahi, Shantanu Maheshwari, KAS, Vrinda, Hiten Tejwani, Rajeev Khandelwal, Rashmi-Nandish,  Sanjeeda-Aamir Ali... n the list goes on...LOL

Bollywood : Shahid-Amrita (they r my most fav. bolly couple), SRK, Preity, Ranbir, Katrina, Siddharth Malhotra,  Anushka, Sonam,Kajol... n rest keeps on changing! LOL

My inspirations :

Saher_90, MohitzPari, Payal15, Madhura, Arti4ever, Somerholicgirl, Rose.MN, -nautankidollz-, -AngelSimi-, yulz, -Mema-, Anki, Sano88, Kainat, Maliha, Pratsy, Naureen... n lots more..

What can i make :

Avis
Icons
Signatures (non-animated)

Copyrights :

varshu.creations/IF
varsha/varshu (for avis)
vg (for icons)

Credits :

Deviantart
Google
IF pics gallery

General Rules :