Happy Birthday keeni Pie ! <3

Me: Mommy Mommy Open the door !

Ayesha: busy in eating choclates😆 half choclate on her face ! 🤣 kya hai Millee Baby ?😡

Me: HAHAHAHA... 🤣 🤣look at ur face .

Ayesha: kya hua mere beautifool face ko.😳

Me: mommy beautifool nahi foolish face ko🤣 🤣

Ayesha: millee baby tu apni mommy ko foolish kahing😭😭 bad baby

Me: mommy no crying mai toh aapko inno bolna chati thi.. foolish toh galti se nikal gaya😃😉🤣

Ayesha: accha mai inno hu.. 😳

Me: ha mommy remember me nd app biggest inno creature 🤣🤣😳

Ayesha: ha woh toh hai *gone into her dreamland*

Me: mai andar jaa rahi hu.. jab apne ghar mei aana ho toh aa jana 🤣🤣

Ayesha: arre ruk mai bhi aaying 😊

Me nd Mommy Both Sits On Couch nd start muching choclates

Me: mommy remember mereko karan se woh questions puchne hai whn i will meet him. i m thinking ki tweet karke hi puch lu 🤣🤣 kyuki i cant wait anymore.

Ayesha: baby acche bacche gandi baate nahi karte

Me: maommy yaha accha kaun hai 🤣🤣 aap ? 🤣🤣

Ayesha: accha yeh bakwass band kar nd tell me the reason for coming to my place?

Me: mai aisee hi anhi aa sakti kya😕 

Ayesha: aa sakti hai.. but i know u busy girl aise hi nahi aayi hogi!

Me: ha woh toh hai... 

Ayesha: toh bata whts the reason

Me: okay wait karo.. i will tell u!

Ayesha: tell me fast.

Me: Mommy Whts the date today?

Ayesha: its 4 June

Me: aur June mei Kya hota hai?

Ayesha: holidays 🤣🤣

Me: kill urself🤢😡

Ayesha: mai kyu apni nanhi si jaan ko maru

Me: mommy yaha nanhi si jaan mere siva koi nanhi hai 😳😳 nd aap meri nd keeni ki mommy ho so aap nanhi toh kisi angle se nahi ho sakti 🤣🤣

Ayesha: millee baby 😭😭  accha millee now serious.😊

Me: apko keeni ke naam se kuch yaad nahi aaya.

Ayesha:oh shit! its her happy bday on 10th June.

Me: yup nd we have to make it special .. its her 20th birthday
 aapki beti bhuddhi ho gayi🤣🤣 me still young😳😳

Ayesha: now stop talking nd start prep !

Me: okay😃

Its her 20th Birthday so let me tell u 20 things abt her.

She is the best friend one can have.😳 

She is the most caring person i know😊 

She loves to dance.😃 

She is obsessed with virika/kryan.😳 

She loves to travel as well. 

Family means a world to her. 

She cant stand liars. 

Best virika/kryan writer i know. 

Crazy abt Grey's Anotmay nd Scandal. 

She loves to abusive her closest frnds.🤣 

Very studious child. 

Karan Tacker is her husband so dont u guys dare to look at him.😡😳 

She gets cranky at times.😉😆 

She will do anything to make someone feel alright. 

Mumbai is home for her eventhough she lives in Cali. 

She gets hyper at times but not more than me. 

She is very responsible person. 

She is pure at heart.❤️ 

Never do any bad things. 

Loves Goa alot like me.😳 

Happy birthday to you 
you belong to the zoo 
with the tigers and lions 
and the monkeys like you.🤣

Edited by millee18 - 9 years ago

Lets Get the Party Started

But Wait Let Me Invite Guest For Having A Blast !

Karan Tacker

Krystle Dsouza

Varun Dhawan

Ranbir Kapoor

Deepika Padukone 

Aishwarya Rai Bachchan (just fr me😳)
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan

Arjun Kapoor

Japril is also here😃

Salman Khan(mommy ne jabardasti bulaya hai but maine party over hone wala time diya hai🤣)
O Teri

Edited by --Ayesha-- - 9 years ago

Finally Invites done.. Now Party is abt to start .nd this nd 
 keeni is still not ready . 😕
Gosh what i m gonna do with this girl.🤢😲

karina sitting in tacker dreams.😳🥱

grrr.. this girl 😡

millee breath in breath out.🤢

Millee: keeni pie will u pls get ur ass moving nd get dressed
 party is abt to start nd tacker is coming he wont be impressed
 if u will go in front of him like this.😆😉

Karina: Wht tacker coming😳😛... my boyfyyy. omg🤗...
 why u didnt inform me earlier id have any dress . 
what i m gonna wear.

Millee : if u want u can wear clothes othwerwise ur wish.😆

Karina: very funny

Millee: accha stop getting depresssed  i have got a sexy black dress.

karina: I love u twinnie .❤️

Millee: tell me something new😆 . btw i love u too twinnie.❤️ 
now go nd get ready .

Millee: finally she is getting ready . but where is cake😲 ? 
oh yeah ! Mommy ?

Me: millee baby u brought cake ?😃

Millee: what😲 😡? it was ur responsibilty ?

Me: no it was urs? 😲

Millee : grr... okay lets go nd get cake nd check all prep once more.

Me: okay 

So Finally cake Done ! 

Nd yeah we have got plenty of cakes !

Tacker ka Birthday Cake Chori karke Lana pada New York se 🤣

Now Finally Everything Is Done.So we should also get Ready now ! 😳😉

Me nd Millee all Ready .

Finally Keeni also Came down dressed beautifully. 😳

So lets the Fun Begin.😉

🤣

So finally I was waiting for the day is here. Finally its one of the most important day of my life !! this last year this day meant nothing to me but a year changed whole mean of this day ... this was the most awaited day of my life ! so much planning, preperations, blunders, fun, hiding its all gonna pay off ! atleast tht what I think .. cz today let me hold me breath and announce ... Tan tana🥳... its KARINA'S / my TWINNIE'S HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!!! now let me wish her in peace again... cz today I don't want to leave a single chance to wish her for all the grt things in life.

"HAPPY BIRTHDAYY TWINNIEEE"🤗❤️

May u get each nd every thing in all life ... may all ur dreams come true... including all the tacker related ones.. LOL !!! wish all the success love care affection prosperity goodwill ... each nd every single thing in life.

Today I want to take chance nd let everyone nd u know wht I feel for u.I think I cant even describe wht u mean for me now . U r my day charmer, my life saviour, my dream weaver, my well wisher, my kryan partner, my nerdy frnd, my gossip source, my heartbeat, my cute lil sisttaaa, my twinnee, my superamazing Keeni Pie, my angel, my amazing writer, my cutest adorablest frnd, my student, my teacher, my mommy at times.🥱

U mean alottt more thn I can put in words. Whenever I think abt u I smile like crazy😆! U know whenever u r asleep nd I miss u .. I read our crazy convos nd laugh like idiot🤣. Our convos r the best part of my day.

Every single day I woke up nd the first person I msg is U . every night u r the last one I talk with . its an amzing feeling to have u every single time in my life. I cant even think a day without u . we even talk during our exams nd the way u motivate me to study or the way u r more panicked or stressed for my exam .. is a wonderful feeling. U r the most caring person on earth.. 😳 which is annoying at times..🤣 LOL cz u make me stay away frm whtsapp nd also makes me study which I hate... seriously if I m gonna pass this year is just cause of u ... cz u always used to remind me tht I have to study.. nd review nd all tht. I love u alottt twinnie❤️... I think a lot is an understatement ... its just something I cant be calculative about. We r always there for each other whenever we need. We always share every single problem however big that problem is.. nd let me tell u I trust u with anything related to me in this world  nd I know tht I can find solance in u which I can never get with any other person. U help me out with everything teach me so many new things... impart knowledge to me at times... ur love for chem.. nd I don't like chem tht much thn me saying bio is best.. its  all so fun. U should know now tht u r one of the MOST TRUSTWORTHY PERSON 😳😉I have in my life... nd I know u feel the  same for me... nd I LOVE U TOOO BITS❤️ ! keeni can u plsshh stop crying eventhough yeh khushi ke assu hai😆.. but still no crying today twinnie!!

Now enough of senti tlks... lets remember our fun moments... okay firstly I admit I m the most crazy weird girl u know😆😳.. nd I get way too much hyper at times... but u also join me whn I get hyper, Which makes me too much hyper. Our crazy kryan talks😳😆🤣 nd my day dreaming abt them,thn ur deamds fr os which I never write. Those whatsapp kryan group spamming done by me nd mommy. Me nd mommy sended u total of 589 msges... I wish I was 600🤣 nd tht os, admit it today tht u liked tht os...😳  kitni mehnat se likh tha maine😉. my crazy questions which I have to ask frm karan nd krystle. OH MY MY I m waiting to ask those questions. DYING to see their reactions. They will be so embrassed nd yeah how can I forgot tht I have to tell tacker abt wht u call him. Nd need to ask him why she calls u tht. Poor karan he will feel humiliated. I have so many evil plans to make u embrass in fornt of my jiju.. bas ek baar mil toh lu .🤣

Nd thn how can I forgot my sexual jokes.. admit tht u enjoy them. They r so much fun to talk abt.. nd especially whn we get dirty. Lol it's the best fun part.. nd u remember tht pinku😳 .. oh my my I m laughing like crazy rite now.. nd I know u must be as well. Mera pyara pinku . he is so innocent bechare ko badnaam kar rahe ho🤣. Nd we r just frnds. Get tht straight. Nd u want tht pinku brother KINKU . he is waiting eagerly to meet u . thn u will also have tht frnd. Nd u also remember my wild dream... beach I will definatiely try tht. If it will be real fun I will let u know.. so tht u can also have some fun. Nd MMS🤣🤣... HAHAHA..who mms  plsshh koi le aayo mere liye... mereko phn mei save karna hai. So tht I  can watch anywhere anytime... Nd bathroom thing also in demand. Nd all the bitching we do abt others its so much fun.. ur getting annoyed  with someone tht cranaky pants mood on.. its all so fun. U remember whn I was cranky I sende u those papers on which I made those emotioms. U literally cracked up tht time🤣. Ur ass... I cant write tht big updates.😆😉

Mercy on inno girl plsshhh ! our abusive words. Our day cant end was  without abusing each other. Thn u calling me party animal. Jabki mai toh  kabhi bhi party mei nahi gayi🤣. Yeh ek lie tha. Nd mai shopoholic.. kab bani mai shopaholic. Itni kam shopping karti hu😳. The name which I love  the most from u is PAGAL thts sounds best frm u. whn in btw all the English talks.. this word come. I always say "aww". I just love whn u call me pagal. Eventhough u r saying bad abt me. Even out plans abt marriage, married life, honeymoon, husbands... nd the most imp babies.😳😛

We have even decided our baby names. Its all more thn fun to me. My day brightens up just by these senseless talks. Now stop laughing nd smiling.

This last year was a rollercoaster ride for me . from those not so uncomfortable moments to now sharing extreme comfort with u. from those small talks to now never ending crazy laughs. From those intro moments to now talking abt all the embrassing dirty sexy crazy things.

Last year turned out one of the worst nd best year of my life. Worst cz I lost one of the closest person. Nd best cz "I FINALLY FOUND U".

Till last year we was nobody for each other but this year u mean so so much for me. I never ever imagined tht I will get a frnd like u. every single moment I spent with u is priceless for me. Nd we need to meet soon.. very very soon. We also have to go to Goa together nd get drunkkk. Its all gonna be so much fun. I m waiting for that day whn we will meet .

Keeni pie I think I have opened so many hidden things abt both of us. So now I should stop this cz otherwise they will get to know the real u nd me... nd knowing my craziness is quite dangerous for them. I like to keep tht only we both should know the most abt each other.. nd thts wht it is. I  know u a lil more thn u know urself nd u know me more than  myself which is quite dangerous. Cz at times u find out what I will do in wht situation nd I hate it at times. 🤣LOL. But I know u lil more thn u know urself so u cant hide anything, but I know u don't hide anything from me. Inna Pyaar jo Karti Hai MHujse Pagli . 🤣🤣

At last I love u a lot❤️. Have a blast on this day with ur loved ones. Don't miss me too much. I m just one msg away. Achieve every single thing in ur life.

Again wish u a very HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO U TWINNIE.❤️

- Ur Twinnie

Happy Birthday Karinaaa❤️
Many Many happy returns of the day!!
Finally ur another year older 😆ur 20 😉 bt u havnt changed a bit still a kid at heart❤️ data great bcos ur perfect just the way u are.
May dis day bring countless happiness n endless joy
May u have a special bday n marvelous year ahead.
I wanted to send you something awesome for your bday but nothing is as awesome as the gift of you.
A special person like u deserve nothing but the best on this special day 😊
It feels amazing to hav a friend like u in my life.
I'm so thankful that god sent u on earth,thanks to him I'm blessed with such a lovely friend 😃
May ur smile shine as it does now 
Hope ur bday is simply magnificent n d most special bday ever.
Ur one of d most amazing,amesome,caring,lovely,krazyyy,beautiful,weirdest person I know.
The best thing which I got from IF is u 😊my friend ,my baby😳 who's is always der wth me in my happy n sad moments.I still rem d first time we talked never thought we will become such good frnds bt we r n hope ur frndshp remain like dis forever ,feel like i know u from long back bcos of the bond we share.
Its always fun talking to u n specialy when we talk abt kryan🤣 we gooo carzyyy n Tacker (ur husband n my sil poor me have to make him my sil only bcos u)ur really a crazy fan of him😳 u can kill he sumone eye on him😛
Thanx for always being der. me n don't even dare to leave me kabhi if u do will slap ur ass hard😳
I'm so lucky to hav a special frnd like u.The immense love n respect we hav for each other can never b broken bcos it just cannot be.

It has been said that real frnd are hard to find,
the one that stay when times are tough,
A real friend the lasting kind,
as I travel through this life,
I know one thing is true I will never find a better friend like u❤️
Happy bubday my friend ,my weirdest bachaaa🤗
Loads n loads of love baby ❤️
keep shining,hav an amazing year ahead
partyyy hard🥳
now I should stop my blaberring n stop pakauing u now😛
HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABY ❤️

Hey karina many many happy returns of the day HAPPY BIRTHDAY 

GOD BLESS YOU DEAR 
may you have bright future 
keep smiling 
take care 
lots of love and blessings 
thanks allot for your stories and specially pic story
:)

Happy Birthday Karu Di 🤗
Enjoy your day 
Have fun!

Happy Birthday Kays!! 🤗 I don't know you that well but every, and I mean every single time I see your name in my PM box a huge smile lights up my face!! And I love you for that, you're admirable! <3 I hope you are blessed with loads of happiness, success and prosperity in the coming years! Have a wonderful birthday Kays! 🤗 And never stop writing! ;) 

' Hey Karina... 😃
Wishing you a very happy birthday...
May God bless you and give you loads of happiness...
May you have loads of fun today and may this be the most memorable day for u... 😊
May you have  a successful year ahead..!⭐️
Have fun...😆 
Loads of best wishes '

Happy Birthday Karina(Kays94)

you r awesum person very talented gal
may god shower his blessings on you  
once again Happy Birthday.

''..happy b'day dear...
God make all blessings fulfil which u get whole year...have fun ahead''

Happy Birthday Dear ! 
Have A Blast 😃

🥳 Party Time!!! 🥳

Its Karina's Birthday!!!!!! 😃

The Best Writer, A Best Friend, A Sweet Girl, A Person Who You Can Trust, A Person Who Knows How To Entertain You With Her Flawless Writings Is Celebrating Her Birthday Today!!!! 

Sparkling gold Happy Birthday banner animated gif
May You Receive What You Wish,
May Every Goal In You Life Be Fulfilled,
May You Get Success In Everything That You Do,
May The Coming Year Be Filled With Joy, Prosperity, Good Health And Love.
Very sloppy birthday cake with three little cartoon characters, two lit candles and the message &amp;amp;amp;amp;quot;Happy Birthday to you&amp;amp;amp;amp;quot;

Celebrate Your Day With A Blast. Make It Beautifully Memorable. Just As You Grow, Remember To Still Keep Learning. Keep Smiling Always. Live Longer. 

Many Many Happy Returns Of The Day Writer Ji!!! 🤗

HEY angraiz carina 😆
its ur bdayyy 😉

bt before wishing u bday i want to confess something to u😃 .. its actually a sort of confession🤣 
first, whn i first say on IF i thought u are a guy😲 .. bcz "kay" was my fav bayblade catoon character..😉

nd u wont believe it bt i used to hate ur  stories 🤢not bcz they were nt good bt bcx i only used to like stories which were based on EHM bckground  like saras stories .. nd one nigjht whn i was extremely bored i got ur pm og heartbeat and thouhjt to give it a shot ..and whn i read i actually turn out as ur biggest fan 👏⭐️

BUT still i dun knw why bt i thought u are an arrogant and rude kinda person .. *sorry* 😳.. 

then one night u scrap me asking me to unreserved a comment (which i had already unresed )..trustme ur scrap made me so happy .. coz my fav writer scrapp meee *pagal enough*😕😕

nd then we strtrd chatting through scraps .. i still remember tht night i was scrapping u nd reading a book .. well tht night i changed my opinion abt u .. frm rude to sweettt one😃 

me bugging u fr stories nd u were like m discontinuing them .. bt finally u  update them fr me i think .. thanks alot fr tht 🤗

then one day u said abt one my comment .. " holy shit !! this was the best comment ever ..thanku nautanki " i was very touch my ur words thank u ❤️

then our watsapp conversations ❤️...u used to be so sweet man .. before my exams i was just deleting old conversations so i read few of our msges and i was like awww .. man u were so sweet .. well those days our frndship graph was at its peak .. good times 😊

i still remember one day i was so low (i lied u abt the reason *sry*😳) and  u said something tht actually made me feel alot better ...and i cant thank u enough fr it .. love u ❤️

then our fb conversation😛😛 .. keeni meezi zeeni .. ahhh .. i always loved tht 😭😭.. our endless topics😃 .. u and marzia irritating me .. u and marzi gossiping😆 ..yes srk and priyanka are not dating .. how much i loved reading all tht .. u being so generous towards me ..  me giving nick names to u keel qarina carina hahaha .. god all tht still makes me smile 😳

now NAUTANKI thing😡 .. wat kinda nick name is tht ??😡 u knw how much it harms my honorable reputation😡 .. nahiiinnn yeh sab sunne se pehly mein mar kiun nahi gae😆 .. haha .. well i hate to say this bt actually i like whn u nd meezu called me tht .. (and please dun talk abt this ever)

one more thing i dun knw if u remember bt one day i said u tht jenny says me she loves ur story and the next moment she posted something abt ur story .. trust me i never told her to post tht 

now thing i hate the most to admit😡 .. remember how much i used to say tht i hate u alot fr talking abt srk before meeting tacker ?? actually ACCORDING TO ME i was the happiest person in the world whn i saw tht pic .. why not ?? my buddy met my tacker ..😉

i knw i irritate u alot .. bt nt as much u do to me .. haha jokes apart .. i wanna  apologize to u if i have ever said u something tht habe hurt u ..i am sorry i never meant anything .. trust me .. we do have those fun fights bt pakka nevr ever meant anything .. 😳
i knw m nt a gud frnd .. i knw tht m i am fine wid it .. bt i i love u alot ..nd can promise u ill be always there fr whnevr ull need me .. no matter its 3 in the morning .. or 12 in the night .. i ll be aleays there to help u to support u .. i just love the way u trust me .. ur nt only a good writer bt an a good  frnd too nd an amazing human being.. and i cannot imagine tht how can some ppl nt respect ur frndship .. cox ur one of those really good frnd tht i ve come across .. i knw i can trust u i knw i can ask fr ur hrlp  coz ur someone who any one can relay on ..❤️

FOR ME THE DEFINITION FR KARINA IS :- " (girl 🤣 ) a trust worthy frnd with the most adorable smile in the world " 😉

now finally ur bday wish 😆

happy bday keenuooo !! my angraiz .. wish a really happy bday .. may u have manyy more ..
geeo khush raho 
kya pata kal ho na ho 😆
nd yes do come here on ur bday wid ur sis .. nt coz i wanna meet u bt coz i wanna eat a cake made by u two 🤣

baar baar din yeh ayye 
baar baar din yeh gayye 
tum jeeo hazzaaron saal saal 
aur din ho laakh hazaar

go shory its ur bday 
peeochi baatli taru cha bday 
ker tu party taru cha bday 
okaayyy 

WITH LOTS AND LOTS OF LOVE 
FRM THE MOST HAPPENING AND LOVELY GIRL 
ZAINAB ABBAS ❤️

hello Karina😊

Happy Birthday 

May God Bless U with lots of Happiness and Success
Its your day, enjoy it
HAVE A BLAST!!! 😃

We Can Complete A Birthday Party Without Food. Nah! So Here Is Alot Of Food For U All. Eat As Much As U Want.🤣

Time For Some Drinks and Desserts

Ur Birthday Card 

Cupcakes I Made Fr U 🤣

Ur Fav MK Watch ! Do Wear It Nd Flaunt It .😳🤣

Keep Checking This Space For More Gifts By Ur Twinnie.😉

A Very Special 20th Birthday Poem

With every morning a new day it brings

But this day is special, a new year it springs

You're another year older, another year wiser

Sadly, a year away from a legal Budweiser

Take in the day, give it all that you got

All of your friends will say they love you a lot

Your birthday it is grand and splendor

364 days until there's booze in a blender

Sit back, relax and the be the star of show

Close your eyes tight and remember the candles' glow

Congrats on two decades here on Earth

Now save up your money, you know how much alcohol is worth

HAPPY 20th BIRTHDAY!

A Birthday without grilling is like the Earth without water. 😆

Here are some questions for you. 🤣

Do u expected this thread from us ?

What was ur first reaction after seeing this thread ?

U was smiling or crying while reading this thread ?

What's your favorite part about today so far?

Who in your life has influenced you the most? 

What's your favorite joke? 

Do you like spicy or mild food?

How do you like your steak cooked?

Do you have a favorite number? If so, what is it?

If you were a type of animal, what would you be and why?

What's one of the strangest things you've ever done?

What kind of vacations do you like?

If you were free, would you go outside shopping or stay at home?

Overseas or interstate?

Your favorite holiday destination so far?

Somewhere you would like to go in future?

What are some of your major goals in life?

What are some of your smaller goals in life?

What do you like least about yourself?

What embarrasses you?

If you could try out any job for a day, what would you like to try?

What's your earliest memory?

What's the best decision you ever made?

Who's your best / closest friend?

What do you think people think of you?

If you could learn one random skill, what would you learn?

If you had a million dollars, what would you do with it?

If you had the power to change the world, what would you do?

Are you an introvert or an extrovert?

What's the first thing you notice about people?

Do you believe in destiny?

Do you believe in horoscopes?

What is your star sign?

Do you think all people are equally valuable, or do you think some people in certain situations might be more valuable than others (say, a severely retarded patient vs. a doctor who could potentially save hundreds of lives)?

Do you think people are basically bad or basically good?

Words or pictures, which one is a better explanation of something?

Are you religious?

Do you think any kind of afterlife exists?

Friends or family ?

When people ask you how are you, do you sometimes say good even if you are not feeling that way?

Favorite television actor?

Favorite television actress?

Favorite Bollywood actor?

Favorite Bollywood actress?

Favorite Hollywood actor?

Favorite Hollywood actress?

Favorite song?

Favorite singer?

Favorite band?

Would you kill an innocent person if you thought it might mean saving a dozen other people?

What's the most money you've ever given away?

What's the biggest personal change you've ever made?

What's the stupidest thing you've ever done?

Education or sport?

Do you prefer art or drama?

What are some of your favorite websites?

What is your all time dream?

What's the biggest lie you have ever told?

What's something most people don't know about you?

What's something you wish everyone knew about you?

What are some of the first things you do in the morning?

What's the worst thing that's ever happened to you?

Do you cry easily?

What's your biggest fear?

Do you prefer written or verbal communication?

If someone were to make a movie about your life, who would you hope would play you?

What's one of your favorite questions to ask new friends or to get a conversation going?

Would you ever sky dive or bungee jump?

Have you ever been in a fist fight?

What's the best prank you've ever pulled?

What did you do on your last birthday?

What do you think is one of the most undervalued professions right now?

How would you explain your basic life philosophy?

Would you rather be hated or forgotten?

Maths or science?

Would you rather someone fake smiled at you or not smiled at all?

Write up & Layout By Me.

Pictures By --Ayesha--

Tags By Ariana_

Banner By -Cutyee

Siggies By ratitheangel & -Cutyee

Thanks each nd every single person who sended wishes, gifts nd drop by to see the thread nd wish her.

Thanks to all.