Page 1 of 2

Page 1
Page   of 2
Page 2 Page 2

Arshi_srilu

Groupbie

Arshi_srilu

Posted: 15 May 2014 at 12:35am | IP Logged

This is my first attempt of writing on India-forums and I hope u will like my drabble

THE MITTAL'S
Devyani Mittal (Jayashree.T)

Samar Mittal (Harsh Vashistha)

Renuka Mittal (Aaradhana Uppal)

Arnav Mittal (Barun Sobti)

Randhir Mittal (Param Singh)

THE OBEROI'S:-
Ratna Oberoi (Jayathi Bhatia)

Rakesh Oberoi (Nitesh Pandey)

Avanthika Oberoi (Mansi Salvi)

Khushi Oberoi (Sanaya Irani)

Sanyuktha Oberoi (Harshitha Gaur)

THE SURYAVANSHI'S:-
Vardhan Suyavanshi (Krip Suri)

Niharika Suryavanshi (Niharika Singh)

Kunal Suryavanshi (Kunal Karan Kapoor)

Aakansha Suryavanshi (Aakansha Singh)

Rohan Suryavanshi (Vishesh Bansal)

THE KASHYAP'S:-
Indrani Kashyap (Indrani Halder)

Vishal kashyap (Karan Tacker)

Anjali Kashyap (Krystal D'souza)

Parth Kashyap (Ankit Gupta)

Rashmita Kashyap (Ashnoor Kaur)

Pheww..! I got to complete this now i had been working on this since almost a month.

prologue will be shortly updated. 

Index
Character Sketch- above
Prologue- scroll down

Edited by Arshi_srilu - 31 May 2014 at 11:04pm

The following 7 member(s) liked the above post:

scarletmalikDreamy_AngelpunnaanchalLucky_arshishalini_shaktiPrussianBlue--ScarletRed--

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "ARSHI&SANDHIR ||Ripples Of Love||{Prologue updated *pg:1*}" in Fan Fictions forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

shalini_shakti

Goldie

shalini_shakti

Posted: 15 May 2014 at 1:07am | IP Logged
Res

~~UNRES~~

Heya...!!!
It's amazing...!!!
The title itself is so beautiful and attractive...
And Arnav and Khushi in it is just so amazing...