Page   of 5
Page 2 Page 5

x_Roxy_x

IF-Dazzler

x_Roxy_x

Posted: 10 September 2006 at 8:07pm | IP Logged

Mistake

Prologue

Im Kripa Sharma im an American/Indian girl, I was born in Brooklyn New York. Im grade 10 student popular

Totally rich my life is perfect. My parents are the best and so are my sisters. What more do I want in my life.

I got the hottest boyfriend Prithvi Bose I love him a lot he is a football captain. But that changed after my

Whole life was over, My Boyfriend left me my parents don't want do anything with me my sisters hate me.

I moved from America to Greece Athens I changed my name I didn't want nothing to do with my past.

Im now a an author life for me in Greece was perfect I had the most perfect man in my life his name was

Angad khanna but I guess Fate had something else in stored for us where ever he is I hope he is fine

I do hope he comes back . . . oh by way my name is not Kripa anymore its Christine Desouza. This is

Christine Desouza's story how my perfect life here in Greece came to an end, also my past had

To come in the way. One of my memories with Angad and Me was in august.24th .2004 I was at the

Beach it was beautiful day I usually go there to write my stories the waves were calm I hear kids playing

The sand was beautiful it was perfect the sound was soothing it would always calm me down after while

I headed back to my car turned on the radio my fave song was playing dj vu by beyonce im big fan of

Her I love her song. I stopped by star bucks I got myself a coffee paided it went home. I parked my car

Went inside the house threw my purse I knew he was sleeping he would always do this to me every time

I would come home I would go and wake him up then he tries to kiss me but this time I had something else

Planned, I went upstairs inside the washroom I went got large glass of cold water I slowly walked I saw him

Sleeping he looked like an innocent kid sleeping but I had to do a little fun I threw the cold water on him