ForeverForU thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
I have always watched the alag che for Vivian and his awesome acting and will continue watching for him..anyways the torture will end in few days..then we all will be free😉..logic is on vacation from BHAI's era..aapko aaj hi nazar kya🤣
sam_DDzfan thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: SVK1234

oh I so love the epi. gunda, mawali Raja☺️

by the way, u r just jealous TM😆 and don't look for logic when it comes to meiej. just enjoy the show and see what unfolds.

i won't miss the monday epi. curtain down for AK for good

dear we were talking about logic n u unnecessarily brought the topic of actor...

Acting wise every actor is doing good...but really there is no logic in the story...

the CVs hve brought all these twists only fr one purpose ie TRP...but i think a common man would surely look for some logic in d show...rest i don't know only time will tell what happens...
chinkidrashti thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: ForeverForU

I have always watched the alag che for Vivian and his awesome acting and will continue watching for him..anyways the torture will end in few days..then we all will be free😉..logic is on vacation from BHAI's era..aapko aaj hi nazar kya🤣

heard about a word getting typecasted? anyways leave it, sorry behan mein phans ki nazar se logic nahi dekhta, common viewer ke nazar se dekhtha hun 😆
sam_DDzfan thumbnail
Originally posted by: ForeverForU

Hahaha seriously it was illogical then...like it is now...

Can u elaorate
natkhat..anki.. thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: SVK1234

oh I so love the epi. gunda, mawali Raja☺️

by the way, u r just jealous TM😆 and don't look for logic when it comes to meiej. just enjoy the show and see what unfolds.

i won't miss the monday epi. curtain down for AK for good

Absolutely right🤗

sam_DDzfan thumbnail
Originally posted by: chinkidrashti

heard about a word getting typecasted? anyways leave it, sorry behan mein phans ki nazar se logic nahi dekhta, common viewer ke nazar se dekhtha hun 😆

Very well said bcoz as fans we can ignore logic but don't think a common man would neglect this...rest time will tell...lets see what happens if CVs will get what they want after this twist...