Love can be hard sometimes--A Swaron story(updated on page 12)

Posted: 9 years ago
Guys this is my first attempt at writing any story...Kindly bear with me ...Plz give genuine comments and if u all dont like it feel free to tell me...Praises along with chappal and tamatars are welcome...Its a small part...if I will get a positive response will definitely continue itπŸ˜ƒ

Swayam Shekhawat please come forward-The harsh and loud voice of Mrs Mona Francis class teacher of 7-A coursed through the whole class and believed by many students through the adjoining class also...

Swayam Shekhawat was a new student and was called by her for a formal introduction infront of the whole class...As Swayam reached the podium he saw someone sitting on the very first bench and all his mind could process was that how can an angel come down to earth and more of it is sitting in front of him..he was mesmerized and was lost in those dreamy eyes.His heartbeat knew no bounds and it felt as if his heart would present itself to this beauty without even consulting him.She had hairs as black as the darkness of the night and her skin were shining as a morning sun shining on the surface of a clear stream.Her eyes were that of a deer and were clear as if he could see her soul through them.

With a single look he understood that he had found her(his one true love)and promised that he would make her also fall in love with him but alas if love could be so easy..

He found out her name to be Sharon Raiprakash.