read  all  parts  in one  go
it was  awsm  superbπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
loved  it  so so much
want   more  ARIYA πŸ˜Š
Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 8
Ian Somerhalder...Taylor Lotner...Paul Wesley...Ummm...Liam Hemsworth...now Bollywood time...Hmmm...Ranbir Kapoor...Shahid kapoor...Hrithik Roshan...Uhh...Harman Baweja...Arjun Rawte! What?!

u killed me by mentioning ian paul HR shasha and taylor in same sentence!

btw shree devi 🀣 🀣 too good. and the lord jesus part too, ahaan me likey. it gv the OS a british type feeling you see.

loved it, come out of your philo foul mood and write more light hearted story like this.
Live-life thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Originally posted by: shreyashi19mld

read  all  parts  in one  go

it was  awsm  superbπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
loved  it  so so much
want   more  ARIYA πŸ˜Š

Thank you so much! 
I am glad you liked it 
I know i want more Ariya too ! 
😳
Live-life thumbnail
Originally posted by: Riya.S.007

Ian Somerhalder...Taylor Lotner...Paul Wesley...Ummm...Liam Hemsworth...now Bollywood time...Hmmm...Ranbir Kapoor...Shahid kapoor...Hrithik Roshan...Uhh...Harman Baweja...Arjun Rawte! What?!

u killed me by mentioning ian paul HR shasha and taylor in same sentence!

btw shree devi 🀣 🀣 too good. and the lord jesus part too, ahaan me likey. it gv the OS a british type feeling you see.

loved it, come out of your philo foul mood and write more light hearted story like this.

Yes that was my way of turning that frown upside down! πŸ€£ It does work...once you get the hang of it! Please don't die...I don't want to be a put in jail for killing you! πŸ˜†

Well Romeo and jUliet was written in Europe! By Shakespeare! So I had to give it a british touch. Plus that's the Lord jesus...That's my over used term of OMG! πŸ˜†

Ah! I hope i do come out of it soon...Thanks for this wonderful comment TPWB
and Welcome back once again 
Missed you!
and lOve you! 
πŸ€—
_Tabassum_ thumbnail
Awwssmmm story
Loved it
Suppernbbb...
Mindblowing...
Live-life thumbnail
Originally posted by: _Nikita_

Awwssmmm story
Loved it
Suppernbbb...
Mindblowing...

Thank you!!!! Glad you liked it
😳
cuteariya thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5
first I'm sorry sweety for late comment 😳
mashallah kya update diya hai dear
awesome mind blowing
aww riya is so funny & her thought to πŸ˜†
shreza ki love line track pe ladiya πŸ‘
aww shreza dance so prefactly in romantic song
omg arjun took riya for dance 😲
ariya dance was so romantic poor riya couldn't go away from arjun πŸ˜‰
loll shree record ariya's dance moment πŸ˜†
riya scared if anyone will see that video
omg arjun confess his feeling to riya 😲
that was really beautiful & emotional πŸ€— 😭
but riya playing with arjun πŸ˜†
finally riya also confess ❀️
ariya kiss was full of love care ❀️
plz carry on ariya just love it
Live-life thumbnail
Originally posted by: cuteariya

first I'm sorry sweety for late comment 😳
mashallah kya update diya hai dear
awesome mind blowing
aww riya is so funny & her thought to πŸ˜†
shreza ki love line track pe ladiya πŸ‘
aww shreza dance so prefactly in romantic song
omg arjun took riya for dance 😲
ariya dance was so romantic poor riya couldn't go away from arjun πŸ˜‰
loll shree record ariya's dance moment πŸ˜†
riya scared if anyone will see that video
omg arjun confess his feeling to riya 😲
that was really beautiful & emotional πŸ€— 😭
but riya playing with arjun πŸ˜†
finally riya also confess ❀️
ariya kiss was full of love care ❀️
plz carry on ariya just love it

Thank you @cuteariya.
I am glad you liked the little tracks of both Shriza and Ariya. 
It took a while to come up with them. And them writing them in a way so that it makes sense was harder.  But i GOT THROUGH so I am Happy πŸ˜ƒ
Awww you found the confession emotional. So cute! 
Thank you again for the lovely comment. 
Means a lot to me. 
Will wrote more on Ariya for sure.

cuteariya thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 5
Originally posted by: Live-life

<font face="Geneva, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2">Thank you @cuteariya.</font>
<font face="Geneva, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2">I am glad you liked the little tracks of both Shriza and Ariya.</font>
<font face="Geneva, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2">It took a while to come up with them. And them writing them in a way so that it makes sense was harder. But i GOT THROUGH so I am HappyπŸ˜ƒ</font>
<font face="Geneva, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2">Awwwyou found the confession emotional. So cute!</font>
<font face="Geneva, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2">Thank you again for the lovely comment.</font>
<font face="Geneva, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2">Means a lot to me.</font>
<font face="Geneva, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2">Will wrote more on Ariya for sure.</font>

we should say thank u for beautiful ariya's story dear πŸ€— πŸ€—
we will love to read more on ariya dear waiting for it πŸ‘πŸΌ πŸ‘πŸΌ
Live-life thumbnail
Originally posted by: cuteariya

we should say thank u for beautiful ariya's story dear πŸ€— πŸ€—
we will love to read more on ariya dear waiting for it πŸ‘πŸΌ πŸ‘πŸΌ

Awww thank you so much that is very sweet of you! 
😳
Yeah will write more Ariya for sure...when I get time
Thanks again