True love always smile

You are mine, always mine

Your love is faithful forever and ever

Without you i am like a butterfly... without fly

Wonderful gorgeous eyes

My eyes and your eyes

Emotional and happy eyes

All lovely eyes full of life

P.S: Dont be confuse. I am assuring you that they are not SaMUD 😆  But JeNAM And Every words for JeNAM not for SaMUD.
Noodles ready 😆
🤣 🤣 🤣 wow wow wow...awesome thread 😆 so proud of you and love you for this my partner of sadist track lover 😆 
stop us if you can 😆 😆 this is the reply for your pm 😉 

The poem is so perfect 😉 jenam ❤️ 
Nice nice.. where r d noodles though? Lol
Originally posted by KusumSingh04

🤣 🤣 🤣 wow wow wow...awesome thread 😆 so proud of you and love you for this my partner of sadist track lover 😆 
stop us if you can 😆 😆 this is the reply for your pm 😉 

The poem is so perfect 😉 jenam ❤️ 

Kusum sadist track lover partner  🤗  

No one can  😉  😆 

btw khoti kaki looked beautiful yesterday and her outburst without reason 😆 

saras need to buy another house before leaving his this house 😃 

OMG!!! linda baby i love u for this thread!!
They do hav perrrfect eye to eye connection...love the way he is looking at her wen she talks!!!
Originally posted by _Ank_

Nice nice.. where r d noodles though? Lol

Yesterday you told me to make Ketchup to eat if tomato come, Noodles is best option to mix Ketchup  😆  
Edited by Linda25 - 10 years ago
Originally posted by Cornia_JenAm

OMG!!! linda baby i love u for this thread!!
They do hav perrrfect eye to eye connection...love the way he is looking at her wen she talks!!!

Cornia 🤗 love you baby!!

i love their staring to each other while talking 😉 😆  

Originally posted by Linda25

Kusum sadist track lover partner  🤗  

No one can  😉  😆 

btw khoti kaki looked beautiful yesterday and her outburst without reason 😆 

saras need to buy another house before leaving his this house 😃 

Linda 🤗 

Khoti kaki was sexiest indeed 😆 and dugba rocked with her poker face and proved she is more sexy 😉 BTW i read somewhere Gym is opening in RN, Gun and VC are joining it 😆 

why new house?  samud will settle in factory 😆 or at school construction site 😆 office is quite lavish. am sure it will have more rooms than vyas and dessai haveli 😆
Linda... very nice post yaar... and I missed your post yesterday ... 😃 😃 but one thing.. come how many warnings may... lekin tum nahi suderogi... 🤣 but dreaming about our Jenam is not against our forum rules I guess... 😆