Pavitra Rishta
Pavitra Rishta

India-Forums

   

PR Actors Twitter/Instagram Feed #3 *Next Thread Link: Pg 143*

style14 IF-Stunnerz
style14
style14

Joined: 10 September 2009
Posts: 29501

Posted: 04 March 2014 at 12:29pm | IP Logged
PR Actors Twitter/Instagram Feed

Please post all the tweets/pictures posted by actors of Pavitra Rishta under this thread. 
Twitter handles of Pavitra Rishta Actors:

Hiten Tejwani (Manav): hitentejwani @tentej

Rithvik Dhanjani (Arjun): rithvik dhanjani @rithvik_RD

Asha Negi (Purvi): Asha Negi @AshaNegi7

Jia Mustafa (Punni): Jia Mustafa @jiamustafa

Shakti Arora (Onir): Shakti Arora @shaktiarora

Karan Sharma (Sunny):Karan sharma @KaranSharma206

Anubhav K Srivastava (Sachin): Anubhav K Srivastava @approachanubhav

Priyanka Kandwal (Gauri): priyanka kandwal @priyankakandwal

Ankita Lokhande (Archana/Ankita): Ankita Lokhande @anky1912

Mrinalini Tyagi (Teju): mrinalini tyagi @mrinalinityagi

Karan Mehra (Naren): Karan Mehra @Karanmehraonly

Minal Mogam (Kinari): minal mogam @m_mogam

Naved Aslam (DK): Naved Aslam @operaticmind

Ankit Narang (Soham): Ankit Narang @Ankit_900


Instagram handles of Pavitra Rishta Actors:

Hiten Tejwani(Manav): hitentejwani

Rithvik Dhanjani (Arjun): rithvik_d

Asha Negi (Purvi): ashanegi

Jia Mustafa (Punni): jiamustafa

Shruti Kanwar (Ovi): shrutikanwar

Ankita Lokhande (Archana/Ankita): ankitasushant1

Karan Mehra (Naren): karanmehra5535

Minal Mogam (Kinari): minalmogam

Karishma Sharma (Pia): karishmasharma22

Anubhav K Srivastava (Sachin): anubhavks7



Previous Threads

Twitter Tweets

PR Actors Twitter/Instagram Feed #2


PS: If you know Twitter/Instagram handles of other PR actors, then please PM me. I will update the list.


Edited by style14 - 09 July 2014 at 8:00am

The following 16 member(s) liked the above post:

beej81-RithvikAsha-prachi_ashvikSrija.ashvikholickandykandyneha333.Peeves.PrincessAshVikAshlaikaHuma-alicia.ashvikluverrrpeachesnplums-Jeny-ashfaque2012

style14 IF-Stunnerz
style14
style14

Joined: 10 September 2009
Posts: 29501

Posted: 07 March 2014 at 10:16am | IP Logged

The following 11 member(s) liked the above post:

-RithvikAsha-kandykandyashvikholicAshlaika.Peeves.PrincessAshVikpeachesnplums-Jeny-Huma-ashvikluverrrashfaque2012

ashfaque2012 IF-Stunnerz
ashfaque2012
ashfaque2012

Joined: 26 September 2012
Posts: 33518

Posted: 07 March 2014 at 10:19am | IP Logged
Asha Negi @AshaNegi7 2m

Queeennn.. Whhhatt a film! As expected.. what an awesome work done by al d actors especially the Queen:)

The following 12 member(s) liked the above post:

-RithvikAsha-kandykandyashvikholiclizajo.Peeves.PrincessAshVikAshlaika-Jeny-Huma-ashvikluverrrpeachesnplumsstyle14

ashvikluverrr IF-Sizzlerz
ashvikluverrr
ashvikluverrr

Joined: 12 June 2012
Posts: 22240

Posted: 07 March 2014 at 10:28am | IP Logged
congos for the new thread :) 

The following 6 member(s) liked the above post:

kandykandyPrincessAshVikAshlaikapeachesnplumsstyle14ashfaque2012

ashfaque2012 IF-Stunnerz
ashfaque2012
ashfaque2012

Joined: 26 September 2012
Posts: 33518

Posted: 07 March 2014 at 10:41am | IP Logged

The following 13 member(s) liked the above post:

-RithvikAsha-ashvikholickandykandySrija.lizajoPrincessAshVik.Peeves.AshlaikaHuma-ashvikluverrr-Jeny-peachesnplumsstyle14

Huma- IF-Sizzlerz
Huma-
Huma-

Joined: 03 September 2011
Posts: 20376

Posted: 07 March 2014 at 12:53pm | IP Logged


kishwer S Merchantt @KishwerM 41m
Bk to bk movies..#queen and nw #gulabgang   @suyyashrai rithvik_rd ashanegi @gurneetchadha  ...http://instagram.com/p/lQIb-xt2TJ/

The following 12 member(s) liked the above post:

-RithvikAsha-Srija.ashvikholickandykandylizajo.Peeves.PrincessAshVikAshlaika-Jeny-peachesnplumsstyle14ashfaque2012

Jaymaa IF-Sizzlerz
Jaymaa
Jaymaa

Joined: 27 November 2012
Posts: 15665

Posted: 07 March 2014 at 1:07pm | IP Logged
TFS ...
ashfaque2012 IF-Stunnerz
ashfaque2012
ashfaque2012

Joined: 26 September 2012
Posts: 33518

The following 8 member(s) liked the above post:

30368-RithvikAsha-ashvikholicSrija..Peeves.Ashlaika-Jeny-peachesnplums

Go to top

Related Topics

  Topics Author Replies Views Last Post
PR Actors Twitter/Instagram Feed #4 *Link to Next Thread Pg:144*

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 149 150

Author: style14   Replies: 1193   Views: 63118

style14 1193 63118 26 October 2014 at 2:11am by vision22
PR Actors Twitter/Instagram Feed #2

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 149 150

Author: style14   Replies: 1194   Views: 137616

style14 1194 137616 07 March 2014 at 10:11am by peachesnplums
Television Actors Who Trended With Bolly Actors On Google

Author: varunD   Replies: 2   Views: 756

varunD 2 756 04 January 2014 at 11:57pm by Surish
new pics Rithvik shared on Instagram :)

2 3 4

Author: princess-   Replies: 26   Views: 4073

princess- 26 4073 17 June 2013 at 4:11am by AnnyLaughaholic
Anyone have Instagram

Author: fatoom11   Replies: 0   Views: 309

fatoom11 0 309 30 March 2013 at 5:47am by fatoom11

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category / Channels
Forums

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.

Popular Channels :
Star Plus | Zee TV | Sony TV | Colors TV | SAB TV | Life OK

Quick Links :
Top 100 TV Celebrities | Top 100 Bollywood Celebs | About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Forum Index