Pavitra Rishta

   

PR Actors Twitter/Instagram Feed #3 *Next Thread Link: Pg 143*

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 150

Page 1
Page   of 150
Page 2 Page 150

style14

IF-Stunnerz

style14

Joined: 10 September 2009

Posts: 26661

Posted: 04 March 2014 at 12:29pm | IP Logged
PR Actors Twitter/Instagram Feed

Please post all the tweets/pictures posted by actors of Pavitra Rishta under this thread. 
Twitter handles of Pavitra Rishta Actors:

Hiten Tejwani (Manav): hitentejwani @tentej

Rithvik Dhanjani (Arjun): rithvik dhanjani @rithvik_RD

Asha Negi (Purvi): Asha Negi @AshaNegi7

Jia Mustafa (Punni): Jia Mustafa @jiamustafa

Shakti Arora (Onir): Shakti Arora @shaktiarora

Karan Sharma (Sunny):Karan sharma @KaranSharma206

Anubhav K Srivastava (Sachin): Anubhav K Srivastava @approachanubhav

Priyanka Kandwal (Gauri): priyanka kandwal @priyankakandwal

Ankita Lokhande (Archana/Ankita): Ankita Lokhande @anky1912

Mrinalini Tyagi (Teju): mrinalini tyagi @mrinalinityagi

Karan Mehra (Naren): Karan Mehra @Karanmehraonly

Minal Mogam (Kinari): minal mogam @m_mogam

Naved Aslam (DK): Naved Aslam @operaticmind

Ankit Narang (Soham): Ankit Narang @Ankit_900


Instagram handles of Pavitra Rishta Actors:

Hiten Tejwani(Manav): hitentejwani

Rithvik Dhanjani (Arjun): rithvik_d

Asha Negi (Purvi): ashanegi

Jia Mustafa (Punni): jiamustafa

Shruti Kanwar (Ovi): shrutikanwar

Ankita Lokhande (Archana/Ankita): ankitasushant1

Karan Mehra (Naren): karanmehra5535

Minal Mogam (Kinari): minalmogam

Karishma Sharma (Pia): karishmasharma22

Anubhav K Srivastava (Sachin): anubhavks7



Previous Threads

Twitter Tweets

PR Actors Twitter/Instagram Feed #2


PS: If you know Twitter/Instagram handles of other PR actors, then please PM me. I will update the list.


Edited by style14 - 09 July 2014 at 8:00am

The following 16 member(s) liked the above post:

beej81-RithvikAsha-prachi_ashviksrijasrijashvikholickandykandyneha333PrincessAshVikAshlaikaFlawlessAshvikHuma-alicia.ashvikluverrrpeachesnplums-Jeny-ashfaque2012

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "PR Actors Twitter/Instagram Feed #3 *Next Thread Link: Pg 143*" in Pavitra Rishta forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

style14

IF-Stunnerz

style14

Joined: 10 September 2009

Posts: 26661

Posted: 07 March 2014 at 10:16am | IP Logged

The following 11 member(s) liked the above post:

-RithvikAsha-ashvikholickandykandyPrincessAshVikAshlaikaFlawlessAshvikpeachesnplums-Jeny-Huma-ashvikluverrrashfaque2012

ashfaque2012

IF-Stunnerz

ashfaque2012

Joined: 26 September 2012

Posts: 27016

Posted: 07 March 2014 at 10:19am | IP Logged
Asha Negi @AshaNegi7 2m

Queeennn.. Whhhatt a film! As expected.. what an awesome work done by al d actors especially the Queen:)

The following 12 member(s) liked the above post:

-RithvikAsha-kandykandyashvikholiclizajoPrincessAshVikAshlaikaFlawlessAshvikpeachesnplums-Jeny-Huma-ashvikluverrrstyle14

ashvikluverrr

IF-Sizzlerz

ashvikluverrr

Joined: 12 June 2012

Posts: 22232

Posted: 07 March 2014 at 10:28am | IP Logged
congos for the new thread :) 

The following 6 member(s) liked the above post:

kandykandyPrincessAshVikAshlaikapeachesnplumsstyle14ashfaque2012

ashfaque2012

IF-Stunnerz

ashfaque2012

Joined: 26 September 2012

Posts: 27016

Posted: 07 March 2014 at 10:41am | IP Logged

The following 13 member(s) liked the above post:

-RithvikAsha-ashvikholickandykandysrijasrijlizajoPrincessAshVikFlawlessAshvikAshlaikaHuma-ashvikluverrr-Jeny-peachesnplumsstyle14

Huma-

IF-Sizzlerz

Huma-

Joined: 03 September 2011

Posts: 20376

Posted: 07 March 2014 at 12:53pm | IP Logged


kishwer S Merchantt @KishwerM 41m
Bk to bk movies..#queen and nw #gulabgang   @suyyashrai rithvik_rd ashanegi @gurneetchadha  ...http://instagram.com/p/lQIb-xt2TJ/

The following 12 member(s) liked the above post:

-RithvikAsha-srijasrijashvikholickandykandylizajoPrincessAshVikFlawlessAshvikAshlaika-Jeny-peachesnplumsstyle14ashfaque2012

Jaymaa

IF-Sizzlerz

Jaymaa

Joined: 27 November 2012

Posts: 14054

Posted: 07 March 2014 at 1:07pm | IP Logged
TFS ...

ashfaque2012

IF-Stunnerz

ashfaque2012

Joined: 26 September 2012

Posts: 27016

Posted: 07 March 2014 at 9:02pm | IP Logged

The following 8 member(s) liked the above post:

30368-RithvikAsha-ashvikholicsrijasrijFlawlessAshvikAshlaika-Jeny-peachesnplums

Post Reply New Post

Go to top

Related Topics

  Topics Topic Starter Replies Views Last Post
PR Actors Twitter/Instagram Feed #4

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 107 108

style14 858 40752 3 hours ago
By peachesnplums
PR Actors Twitter/Instagram Feed #2

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 149 150

style14 1194 131469 07 March 2014 at 10:11am
By peachesnplums
Television Actors Who Trended With Bolly Actors On Google varunD 2 689 04 January 2014 at 11:57pm
By Surish
new pics Rithvik shared on Instagram :)

2 3 4

princess- 26 3841 17 June 2013 at 4:11am
By AnnyLaughaholic
Anyone have Instagram fatoom11 0 284 30 March 2013 at 5:47am
By fatoom11

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category

Active Forums

Limit search to this Forum only.

 

 

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.