Page 1 of 5

Page 1
Page   of 5
Page 2 Page 5

LondonArshi

LondonArshi

Posted: 22 February 2014 at 12:14am | IP Logged
Hi everyone!
So, I've had IF for quite a while now, but I haven't posted anything at all. I love reading the Arshi FF's on this forum and I think I want to try to write my own story. Once again, it's my first time writing something for someone other then my teacher. Please dismiss any errors and do tell me if I should continue.
This story starts after Khushi and Arnav come home from the Gupta house and Arnav has told a khushi why he married her.

Dear Future Husband

Prologue

"Di!" Arnav shouted as he entered the house, "please pack my stuff. I'm leaving tonight." He 
rushed to his room not giving Anjali the chance to say anything. Arnav entered his room, surprised by not hearing the music of the wind chimes by he door. He realized that they were no longer there. He checked the wall, no Salman Khan poster. Bed? No pink bed sheets or stars. 
         "Khushi!" Arnav hollered, slowly muttering, "Where is this girl. Gosh, she's acting as if she was innocent all along. Gold Digger."  
         "Di, have you seen Khushi?" asked Arnav, knowing his Di wasn't even in the room, his eyes turning red from anger and fury. 'First she pulls off an amazing  act of being innocent and then she disappears. Who does she think she is,' thought Arnav. His eyes finally spot a letter. 
          Dear Arnavji,