Page 1 of 5

Page 1
Page   of 5
Page 2 Page 5

sukritaa12

Groupbie

sukritaa12

Posted: 15 February 2014 at 3:30pm | IP Logged
hello everyone... i am new to India forum.. i have written a story somewhere else before just wanted to share it here as well,..!!! i love this story since it was my very first fan fiction... i have been reading a lot of stories here.. and thought of putting my own ff here... not sure how many will read it, or like, or even comment on it..!!! i have been in love with the characters of ipkknd..!! this was the only show that i have ever watched after moving to US.. and i am very sad that it was over..!! any ways here goes nothing.. i hope you all will like my story.. thank you..!!

Love is innocent,,..!!

Khushi was pacing in her room, thinking about the ending date of their contract marriage. She still have no clue why arnav married her, all her attempts to make him talk failed miserably. She is still thinking about it. she was so engrossed in her thoughts that she didn't even realized that arnav was standing at the door and just looking at her. he entered the room and held her hand to make her stop pacing around the room, she was startled and looked at him and said.. "arnavji aap kab aaye?" "hume pata hi nahi chala." "hum aapke liye coffee lekar aate hai." She didn't gave him the chance to speak and dashed out the door. He stood there confused thinking about what's wrong with her. (arnav now knows the truth about shyaam and decides to keep it to himself.. he doesn't know how to tell her and his di about the true face of shyaam, he is thinking of the way to bring out the truth, till then he has to keep things going the way they are.. but he is not torturing khushi anymore.) he went to washroom to freshen up, when he came out he saw her standing like a statue with his coffee and again lost in her thoughts. He took the coffee cup from the tray and she didn't even realized it. and he just went outside to water his plants.

Anjali: khushiji..!