Welcome dear...
-SNEHAL- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Very nice FC soni. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Thanks for changing the name which you so wanted to keep. ๐Ÿ˜Š
Minionite thumbnail
Ah so we've reached the 48th FC. Time for preparations for the 50th FC. Any last minute wishes from anyone?
dreamfanatic thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hmmm, lovely FC soni
it's adorable just like adi sir
dreamfanatic thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ummm i think i don't have the right to say all this since i am new and don't know most of you that well but i just want to say all these..
look guys i know you all are very upset regarding yesterdays episode and the way they made ADi sir act, but just think of it once that if you all will withdraw from adi sir's crazy fans post, how it will affect him, he will think thousands of times before playing any role he hadn't played earlier, right.

Fans make up the artist dears, please don't hate abhijeet sir, he is the best character built by FW, i know they have completely ruined it over the years but we will get him back for sure, we must never loose hope, however i am quite sure that till this AT track is going on nothing of that sort will come but at least we can hope.
Anybody here who knows any FW people  kindly request them to either remove ADi sir and abhijeet sir's character form the show, or maintain that dignity that adi sir and abhijeet sir had created over the years rather than making him indulge in such nonsence๐Ÿ˜ก...

I am really sorry if any of this has hurt you...
Soni. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Thanks yaar but its just copy and paste ๐Ÿ˜†Edited by Soni. - 10 years ago
Jackles thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Felicitations Adityaians on completing 47 FC's
Good going๐Ÿ‘
Awesome FC with an enthralling title Soni๐Ÿค—

Soni. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Thanks Reshma and Saman
Reshma your exams finished kya
Reshh16 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Sonalika ๐Ÿค—

Haan re.. but final exams approaching in March.. Praying that my final exams must get over by 15th.. Want to be free on the next day