Posted: 10 years ago
hello frnds,yesterday when i logged into mb forum i found that the show is gonna take a leap😲...then saw rk will not be a part of the show😲...then saw vd is gonna quit the show😲...oh god all these happens in 1 day!!!!!!!!!!!!!
basically i'm a rishbala fan...and as to everyone,me also very much worried...i'm a college student...today i had to go to college...but i didn't...don't know why???...i'm emotionally disturbed...oh god,why doesn't CVs understand that we love rishbala soo much????
i'm sitting in my home...cutting my regular classes...everytym  i pray 4 a miracle to happen...don't know what will happen now???????????
i just wanna share my thoughts,bcoz bcoz...bcoz i'm ðŸ˜­...hope some peace will get after posting this
i agree with u 
we all are shocked and numbed
we never expected any such thing
Exactly Rose, 
Can't concentrate on any other thing, got lost somewhere deep in thoughts about our rishbala, hate this new track, so just logged out of the forum, but can't remain idle, came back to check whether there was any change announced, by ST saying there will be no leap or viv will not be quitting. But its invain, til now. But i can't give up this much easily, so waiting for some miracle to happen.

If bappa can bring back our RK who seemed to enter the door step of death (After RK got shot in ganapati bappa event), why can't he change ST thought now. I know am silly, but what to do, waiting for something to happen.
Originally posted by uma88

Exactly Rose, 
Can't concentrate on any other thing, got lost somewhere deep in thoughts about our rishbala, hate this new track, so just logged out of the forum, but can't remain idle, came back to check whether there was any change announced, by ST saying there will be no leap or viv will not be quitting. But its invain, til now. But i can't give up this much easily, so waiting for some miracle to happen.