Page 2 Page 154

Rafaheli

IF-Rockerz

Rafaheli

JDJ Season 7 Banner Contest Winner

Posted: 03 January 2014 at 12:02pm | IP Logged

Hello Hi ppl ! Big smile
I opened a shop.. I freaking opened a shop Shocked
I never wanted to Ermm..actually I was never sure about my PSing skills Confused
But after receiving so much khicha-tani from many people, I'm finally here with my dukaan! LOL

I'm Aheli from India. I'm a graduation student. And before anyone starts thinking on what's the 'Raf' before myID..let me clarify that Rafaheli= Rafa+Aheli.( Rafael Nadal is my sunshine Blushing)
 I primarily installed photoshop just to make creations on Rafa. and I made my first siggy here during IPK 2nd anniversary which was about 6months ago! Tongue Ya I'm a quick learner I guess! Cool 
I keep on trying and experimenting new things.
I opened this shop especially for those who wanted to see and find all my creations in one place Embarrassed

There have been many people who have inspired me specially all the creators in IPK CG, 
but people who's work I really appreciate are ~

Nabila (no doubt she's d best of all), 
Jaan.(as i'm more into animated stuffs I really like her work), 
Dangelz (her coloring is just magical and remains the best)
aishi.muffin (I just adore whatever she makes)
and ofcourse tumblr IPK fandom

Rafael Nadal (aur kitni baar bolun LOL)
Tennis + Cricket
Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon Star
ArHi + SaRun
Barun Sobti
Sanaya Irani
Shakti Mohan + ArSha
~ Sadda Haq
Salman Yusuff Khan
~ Sid Malhotra

Animated sigs Embarrassed
Animated sigs Smile
and 
more Animated sigs Big smile

ROFL..
(well I'm a lost soul while making Non-animated ones but anyhow I make them once in a while LOL)

Animated icons
Non-animated sigs/icons

You can put pretty much everything I make and post here in your signature box unless mentioned otherwise
Do not steal, cut,crop any of my creations
Do not claim and post them as yours