MJV2 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Posted: 10 years ago
Guys This is my first attempt. Hope you all like it.😊
Thala..Hope you are happy nowπŸ˜‰ 

Morning after their DBC:Suraj woke up and stretched his arms but he couldn't find Sandhya next to him. His eyes were searching the whole GG room but she wasn't there. "Sandhya Ji must have gotten up early today" he was saying to himself. His mind was rewinding to the night before... at last they have taken their married life to the next level. So many things were flashing in his mind and he felt so different and so happy .Suddenly he had this urge to see his beloved. Just to make sure that she is alright after yesterday.  He got dressed up and rushed down stairs.

Sandhya wasn't seen anywhere so he peeped in the kitchen. All he got was a glimpse of Sandhya's sari. He was hoping that Sandy would bring him his morning cup of tea. He couldn't wait to see her blushing face. He was visualising that scene that made him smile. But to his disappointment it was Chaturi who was serving tea for everyone.

He kept on looking at the kitchen but Sandhya was too busy to notice him.

Suraj was a bit confused as this was very unlikely of her. Why is Sandhya avoiding me??? She is not even looking at me???? Is she not happy about yesterday???? So many questions came to his mind.

It was time to open the shop. Without seeing Sandhya he didn't want to go.

Then he thought he would come home for lunch. Just an excuse to see Sandhya.

Again it was Chaturi who came to MKD with the lunch box. "Suraj Sa, Sandhya bhabhi has given you the lunch. You can have your lunch here today".

Suraj couldn't understand any thing. Why has Sandhya sent the lunch through Chaturi?  She could have brought it by herself? I haven't seen her since this morning?

Why she doesn't want to see me??? He doesn't know what to do. He was so worried.

Suraj wasn't in a mood for lunch but just for the sake of it he opened his lunch box.