Na Bole Tum Na Maine Kuch Kaha Season 2

NEW FF- Ek unkahi unsuni kahani chapter 15 on page 37 (Page 7)

Post Reply New Post

Page 7 of 42

_Bidzie_

IF-Stunnerz

_Bidzie_

Posted: 12 December 2013 at 9:30pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by KKKASANS

Originally posted by -MohanKiMeera-

Thanks for considering my suggestion. Yep I am Bidzie and you can call me di. :D
yes bidzie di ;-) and your mm fairytale is just awesome ! i am new to the ff world but you are experienced ! this my second one

I have read the other one too and its more awesome! Great work! I love MM's adventurous love story Big smile

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "NEW FF- Ek unkahi unsuni kahani chapter 15 on page 37 (Page 7)" in Na Bole Tum Na Maine Kuch Kaha Season 2 forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

-AdiLuvzNBT-

IF-Rockerz

-AdiLuvzNBT-

Posted: 12 December 2013 at 9:49pm | IP Logged
you had read that ! thanks di ! it was a inspiration from "24" but then i took the story myself foward and just now it has not end . i shall update it soon but i have to update this first !

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

16lvkkk

_Bidzie_

IF-Stunnerz

_Bidzie_

Posted: 12 December 2013 at 10:10pm | IP Logged

you had read that ! thanks di ! it was a inspiration from "24" but then i took the story myself foward and just now it has not end . i shall update it soon but i have to update this first !

PM me when you update any of ur stories :)

-AdiLuvzNBT-

IF-Rockerz

-AdiLuvzNBT-

Posted: 12 December 2013 at 10:17pm | IP Logged

for sure di ! did you read my more previous works when nbt revamp use to come i wrote?

--BimBim--

IF-Rockerz

--BimBim--