gadhadada thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: visrom

Honestly, I had decided not to participate because I was really busy...phir bhi when I saw you, Ravi and Shreya deciding to write, I thought chalo...usual gang is there, so let me join. Next time I won't. No point...we 4 and a few others like Deba, Snehal will read and rate. (sorry I didn't mention everyone...just mentioned those who regularly rate)

Absolutely True...👏
I am taking back too and Not Only from Celeb Story Contest...
Every Story Contest...🤢
aur Wesy bhi yaar, Mujhy lagta hay meri hardworking ka koi faida nahi even sometime I was Shocked that ppl PM and scraped Me to Read their Stuff but they did not Read or even say about Reading when Free...😵
Thats Much Hurting for Me...😭
So a Complete Boycot...😈
debasree04 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Actually i think For story contest we need at least 10 days to read all stories...but one thing i noticed that if we post a story maximum people read it & there are lots of comments but when it becomes a contest story, only few people post comment & rate them...I'm unable to understand it !!! 
debasree04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gadhadada

I think I m Crack...😆😆😆
First Position got by DEMONSTAR...😉
First Runner Up got by SHERYA...😉
Second Runnerup got by GD...😉

Thats great 😉

I read ur story & Ravi's story in hurry 😆 I have to read it once again...
gadhadada thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: debasree04

Actually i think For story contest we need at least 10 days to read all stories...but one thing i noticed that if we post a story maximum people read it & there are lots of comments but when it becomes a contest story, only few people post comment & rate them...I'm unable to understand it !!! 

thats True and its the Matter of much Irritation cz in Contest Story Writers are bounded in limit line of Plot, Writing something from coming out from Comfort Zone...😭😭
debasree04 thumbnail

thats True and its the Matter of much Irritation cz in Contest Story Writers are bounded in limit line of Plot, Writing something from coming out from Comfort Zone...😭😭

Exactly...then what's the reason behind it ??

Does it mean we fear to rate/vote of a story or We don't read normal story carefully rather just post to praise the writer while we can't do same thing for contest story as we must vote/rate also???

Please don't take my words personally...I'm just trying to find out the probable reason...
Edited by debasree04 - 10 years ago
binod.abhijeet thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

<font color="#6600ff" size="2" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">
</font>
<font color="#6600ff" size="2" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">I think I m Crack...😆😆😆</font>
<font color="#6600ff" size="2" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">First Position got by DEMONSTAR...😉</font>
<font color="#6600ff" size="2" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">First Runner Up got by SHERYA...😉</font>
<font color="#6600ff" size="2" face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Second Runnerup got by GD...😉</font>

sorry for the delayed but the result will soon be posted..plz wait..Edited by binod.abhijeet - 10 years ago