Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 8

Page 1
Page   of 8
Page 2 Page 8

ikki215

ikki215

Posted: 01 December 2013 at 2:43am | IP Logged
Ok this is my first ever OS. i hope u all like it .I am dedicating it to Sanskriti (SanskritiS) who actually motivated me to carry on this OS which first i thought was lame ... but anyways here goes.

NOTE- This is my first time of writing .. plz feel free to share ur views and critics are most welcomed :)

Everyone are coming back to Mumbai after Taani's engagement.All are cracking jokes and laughing , but Sharon is thinking about Swayam all the way .Rey is depressed but he is keeping his bravado and is laughing with others so that they dont feel he is sad. Sharon  glances towards Swayam and smiles when she sees him enjoying the laughter with his frnds. Then Swayam looks at her and both their eyes meet and instantly get locked with  each other.Lost in that gaze , they both think abt each other ..

(Sharon : Swayam main tumse bhaut pyar karti hu. galti hui hai manti hu , isliye toh inta sab kar rahi hu..i have realized my feelings for you and i need u back .)

(Swayam : Nhi Sharon jo tum abhi feel kar rahi ho its just a temporary phase , jaise hi maine apne dil ki baat tumhe keh di , you will go back to ur old self and then again i will become ur puppet)

Suddenly a loud laughter from the gang break their gaze and Swayam realizing what had happened , in full rude manner looks away from her. Sharon seeing his gesture ,gets hurt a lot and instantly silent tears start coming from her eyes. Rey is noticing what was happening b/w them and feels sorry for both his best frnds. Rey decides its high time for them to patch up now after seeing the changes in Sharon himself.

Rey  after reaching home waits for sometime and then calls up Sharon :

Rey : hey Sharon ! aaram se paunch gyi?

Sharon: Haan rey , abhi paunchi .