Vibs

Nithunavi thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
Its a teenage crush dear ❤️
uma88 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Nice story nithu, read it in one go, pls pm me next time when you update and also want to know what rk feel for madhu
Clara20 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
nice update dear...
wow rishbala danced...plz write somthing about RKs feelings too...here u r giving only about madhu...wants to knw about RKs feelings for her..
Nithunavi thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
                                          Rishbala SS
Part 1: Page 1
Part 2:Page 2
Part 3:Page 5

Dream Love: Part 4

And its not the madhu's last meeting with Rk..the days passed..but Rk would doesn't

getout of her sight...everywhere...and one day...at Parking slot there been seniors

Rk comes there to park his car...

SENIOR1:hey you...take your car from here...

Rk: what..!

SENIOR2:yes cant you understand...its an order of senior...

RK: but if not..what are u going to do...

SENIOR: beats RK from back...

And sikki see all this and comes to all their friends...

Si:hey dude..there going a fight between RK and seniors...

K:common...lets go

Madhu,mish,dips...everybody goes there...

And there spreads to a big fight between all the senior boys of college and junior boys...

Getting to know this Principal comes and everyone stops...right there...

He scolds everyone and the 3 Senior boys had been given a punishment...of 1week ban from college...

And after Principal going...

SENIOR3: we wil see you in elections...and U don't know what will be the result of this RK

Everyone moves to their respective places...by principals order and Rk's hand will be

injured and it is bleeding...madhu looks at that and quikly takes his hand in her hand

and tares a piece of her duppatta and tie it to his hand...and by this act of madhu

everyone is shocked...and even RK is shocked as he never seen a person as sensible

like madhu and here dips , sandy fumes...

Then madhu takes RK to First aid room to the doctor...it is in the upstairs of college...

M:come RK lets go to doctor its..not safe to leave this injury...like this...

And while climbing the steps...rk goes back of madhu...and he accidentally steps on her

duppatta and then madhu loses her balance..and falls back...

Then RK catches her by waiste safely...and they both look into eachothers

eyes...RISHBALA EYELOCK...Rk looks into her angelic eyes and (aankho mei teri

ajabsi ajabsii aadayei hai... background music) and freeze there...after sometime they

get back to sense and go to doctor...and he opens the duppatta piece,instead to tie a

bandaid but while cleaning madhus tear drop fells on rk's hand suddenly rk looks at

madhu who is feeling cry for him..and remembers his mom who used to care a lot like

madhu

Then after his bandaid dressing Rk and madhu going to take downstairs but rk stops her...

RK to Ma: Madhu y did you cried...?

Then madhu panicks and thinks of answer as... she even doesn't know about her

cry...suddenly everyone comes and she nackly escapes from there...all were talking to

RK buzily and madhu rushes to washroom...

In Washroom: Madhu looks herself in the mirror and talks...

Ma to herself: I too don't know RK how I even tored my duppatta suddenly and from

wer I got these tear drops...but ur words really made me happy and special

today...saying that she washes her face and goes out...there comes misha...to madhu...

Mi:Madhu R u alright hey...really say to me what happened to you?

Ma: nothing happened...to me just as he is my friend I have done a firstaid to him and

im not liking or loving anyone plz you don't ask me that stupid question...

Mi:wait..wait...I didn't asked you about first aid or the silly question..you urself told me the answer...

Ma: Answer what answer...

Ruhi comes from back side and...

Ru: Misha plz drop me to home yar...

Mi: nothing glycerine...see u tomorrow...

All move to their home:

At Madhu's house a corier boy  comes...

Corier boy: Corier...

Pa: Madhu dekho beta...

Ma:ji ...boliye..

Boy:madem yei madhubala malik...'

Ma: ha..mei hi hu...

Boy:madam yei aapkeliye...aur idhar sign kijiye...

The corier boy gives a basket to madhu...

Ma:yei kya hai...(she opens it)

Ma: ROSES !!

Ma to herself: yei mere liye kaun beja hoga...and there will be a knot of her duppatta

to the basket..then a smile automatically comes to her lips...YES its RK...

And a thank you card...and a letter too...she opens the letter...

RK to Ma written in card: Madhu I have many friends and I have seen many people till

now but today I don't know what you felt but the pain of my injury I have seen in your

angelic eyes...you are so special to me...today I should say thank you to my mom...

who sent you for me...Urs RK.

Madhu felt very happy and her happiness reached to heights...and then she quickly ran

to her room shut the door and once agin and again...reads the letter and jumps on the

bed...she laid on the bed and want to feel the experience to the fullest and she asked herself...

Ma:does he feel the same way I feel...I really want him to be mine...No im mistaken

He is treating me as a  friend...and sits on the bed...

To be continued...

Hope u all like it...after reading plz...drop ur comments...

Edited by Nithunavi - 10 years ago
christobelle thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
again a nice update nithu
well done n sooo cute
again me first
meiejrishbala thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
hmm ...so rk feels good about madhu...thats a good sign😆
continue dear...thanks 4 pm