Views

Users

Frequent Posters

kaatayani thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Posted: 10 years ago

Originally posted by: Nishitarao

Hi Everyone...
I'm new to DKDM forum. I found this topic interesting so thought I would join this discussion.

From what I have noticed on this show so far.. I think gods do not say no to anybody. Diti came to Mahadev for help, he said yes to her.. Aditi went to Parvati for help and she said yes too.. 😆
We should also understand that in spite of Indra's provocation, the Asuras had the option to not go so out of control.. so in a way they did insult Mahadev's boon.. So when Parvati decides that they don't deserve to enter swarg anymore, she is not entirely wrong..  She is not different from Mahadev after all.. she is the other half of him😳

@ bold... so very much agreee wid you.. the selfish world it is...!! and fr this selfish world thse 2 suffer forever..
.Reshama. thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I realllyy wonderif indradevs negative behavioru changed...
SadhanaV thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I don't think I have ever hated Indra so much he crossed the line and made father and son come face to face with each other. He has put his nose in where in does not belong again. The way he stood ans smiled felt like slapping him.
Parvati and Mahdev facing each other is too frightening to see. She has become a mother again and not adhishakthi. Parvati despite knowing Indra's intentitions stands up to her husband . Why why. 

Indra never learns

Parvati why can't you see the future .
advaitin thumbnail

I would like to share an insight. Puranic stories are allegories, teaching us the facts of life. The current theme in DKDM is superb, but to get a better understanding of what is being conveyed, a deeper meaning has to be explored.