Madhubala - Ek Ishq Ek Junoon

Another BIG TWIST CAN BE?

shaky2013 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±After so much drama upcoming on our show Madhubala I am sure that a Big Hand which will play in this story will be taked by Sikki-πŸ‘πŸΌ this time he will be the person which will diclose the 2 evils which its still remain in the Kundra's House!(Pabbo n Dips)😑😑😑 ... even I am still hope that this Show will have a happy END!!!πŸ˜› The CV's has made from this story a mixed !🀒 ... There are to many things what they are not cleared!πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜• ... for example -the Story of RK's father πŸ˜•πŸ˜²... Mehul ji which was his friend but where was he till now?😲 and ... we most don't forget about the olds promos from the begin!!!! πŸ˜‘πŸ˜†... I am sure that this Kahaani will be a BANG even if the CV's are showing to many times things which has nonsense meaning!πŸ˜†πŸ˜† I had got so many times dissapointed with the show but my Heart cannot beat without seen RISHBALAπŸ˜‰ ... so guys better still continue to watch and don't give up to hope for something better! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌβ­οΈ...
Sorry for my  bad english πŸ˜ƒ...I wish I can say more but my eyes are so sleepy I don't have all Night sleeptπŸ˜†πŸ₯±πŸ₯±

PS...plss SHARE ur REVIEW about! πŸ˜›πŸ˜‰
Edited by shaky2013 - 10 years ago

meenji22 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
nice post. i also hope cv sikky positive n help rk and unmasked the evil ladies of rk mansion who want to hurt rk n madhu
shivx500 thumbnail
right
 har baar sequence complete nahi kerthey aur dusara le aathey hai
kahkashansakina thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 13 Thumbnail + 9
Agree RK  father story  father ki tarha latak gayi hai.
bokul thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 3
yes i agree
they should tie up all the loose ends
dash_aryan thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
My thought to too...Sikky will expose rael Pabho & Deepali...waiting for the DAY
GOODLUCKANGEL thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Nice post but dont xpect anything frm sikkiπŸ˜†
shaky2013 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: GOODLUCKANGEL

Nice post but dont xpect anything frm sikkiπŸ˜†

...tnx but still I am thinking that Sikki will turn this time to another person...even if its not showing this!  I am sure that we will got some surprises from him! He its little silly but not a bad guy like anothersπŸ˜‰