BollyPC thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 8
Sangram and Elli on poles in the activity area!  Edited by Nitu_ST_Deewani - 10 years ago
XOXOgossipgirl thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
For a biref second they showed Sangram and Ellie standing on some poles. Might be some task to do with balancing or something.
behindyou thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4
i wanna  watch azaz reaction so m here till 6 p.m. πŸ˜³
khamosshhh thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nitu_ST_Deewani

Gauhar entered at 6pm too! so Kushal is coming! 

Yes it's a strategic time...so dat dey can get to show his entry in d pre-cap, but not even that early that the news has become stale.πŸ˜†

poshtho thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SayanoraVViegas

OMG Gauhar will be so happy :)

She is a girl of her words 

I think gau actually lost hope of kushal's return,.great😊
behindyou thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Nitu_ST_Deewani

Sangram and Elli on polls in the activity area! 

sangram will win for sure πŸ˜†
MithiBani thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kitkataha

@Mithi! I am here and there! I miss the daily thread; but I've skipped a few episodes last week and this week. What do you say? Should I continue? πŸ˜† and I hope you had a fabulous birthday!:)

Kya yaar...Jabse baabu Gaya hai, sirf uski aane ki khabar forum par dikhaayi deti hai! He's like a broken record man.

I don't know what to say...should you continue?? Never had this duvidha in any other season. Hmm...let's see...

You'll like Sophiya. She owned Tanisha yesterday. Ejaz is fun when he isn't sucking up to Gaumya. The rest are the same. Expect thumb wars and Ba, Babu and Baby in upcoming eppies. πŸ˜•

Bday was fine. Thanks!! :D 
BollyPC thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: pallavi_

sangram will win for sure πŸ˜†

never know. Elli's flexible and lighter. 
khamosshhh thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
More than Kushal's entry, I'm more excited to see the state of the forum...haila it will be back to No.1 in the CM...

All pro and anti gauhar-kushal fans draw out ur weapons and all d neutrals go grab ur pop corns.πŸ˜†
MakhannMalaai thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
I read pole and thought Sangu was gonna pole dance Ala Sunny from BB5 🀣