Page   of 160
Page 2 Page 160

shahbhavini

IF-Dazzler

shahbhavini

Posted: 28 October 2013 at 10:03am | IP Logged
IS IT HATE OR LOVE 

Hello Friends,

This is my first attempt of writing story ...so I am ready for your Juta and chappal...LOL  Please like this chapters and post your comments and suggestion for improvementBig smile... thank you for reading my version of Jodha Akbar...love story

IS IT HATE OR LOVE : CHAPTER 1

Story start in Amer: 1st meeting of Jodha and Jalal (Assume before 1st meeting as per serial)

Before war or attack Jalal typically likes to visit that state... He heard a lot about Amer State and Ameri princess Jodha's bravery and beauty. He wanted to see this princess, who can fight with his 10 soldiers by herself. Every time Jalal heard Amer and Jodha, he felt some connection, which brought evil smile on his face...His curiosity to see Jodha bring Jalal to Amer.

It was a time of Ghangor festival... Ghangor is one of the biggest festival in Amer. In this festival, there are many competitions organize and lot of Rajvanshi Raja and Princes from different states and villages comes to take part in this grand celebration of Ghangor festival. It is colorful festival with full of life, everyone seem very happy and enjoying this celebration. There is a big market, competitions, food, music, drama and fun for kids and many more things... Jalal was pretty impress by arrangements and preparation for this festival. He walk around to see Market to see the richness of Amer then he wanted to see how strong soldiers are so he went to see all the competitions. He was shocked to see how disciplined and systematic this competition is taking place. People show their love and respect for land before they enter they bow down to the land. There were 40 arcade of different competition. People were showing there different talent, art and expertise in different field.