this is seriously the LIMIT.

relentless. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Just when Ayaan Anushka are getting in better terms with each other, and just when the signs of love between them are getting re-created again, just then Ishaan RUINS everything. Is his character for real? how can he stoop this low and convince Ayaan that Ishaan-Anuskha slept with each other? 😲 that's just disgusting.
the makers of the show, are ruining their own slowly, i think im on the verge of quitting this crapfest. This is sooo pathetic. Like its getting out of hands now..

ananyakai thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
well i m not shocked for ishan takin this step as he is turning out to b a phsyco . I totally detest this Guy..
but wat irks me more is how can ayan get convinced abt this situation..doesnt he have a brain of his own ? how can he belive his  moron useless brother ? He clamis to love anusha  right ? so doesnt he know anushak isnt type of girl who wud go sleepin wid guys.. cvs are hell bent on  spoiling every damm character of CSI...  apart from anushka i m finding everyone's character weak.. n coming to ishaan i just wnt that guy to leave csi n yeah he can take shanaya too wid him.. both are cheap and disgusting.. i miss the old csi .the cute tullu pampi scenes..if this crap continues i wud call it QUIT
Edited by viratmanvi - 10 years ago
-Cskluv- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
tell me abt it ..
you knw wat i left the shw wen anushka said ishaan tat she loves ayaan i knw tis guy is nt normal such a pshyco ovi ka long lost bhai hogaa uggh 
hw on earth ayaan believed it  the cv's did spoil is role finally 
sphere origins r taking it in their usual soap way 
like person posted abv said i miss dat old csi where only ayaan anushka existed 
-.SapnokiRani-. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Most Liked (December 2021) 1 Thumbnail + 5
forreal yaar, this is way beyond the limit  how in the world can ayaan think like this ðŸ¤¢ want the show to get better because they are on the line to close down ðŸ¤¢
lonelyme thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
rip csi if dy continue dis pathetic track
Dae_drmer thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
indeed it is...
bt precap made me lil happy... 
AnnieA thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Really he has nothing to do else just to be after Anushka to brainwash her and this sleeping thing is too much to digest.