My first FF: "SOULMATES" CH: 4,part 2 PG 18 NEW updated

Posted: 10 years ago
Guys this is my first attempt at writing an FF. I have written this especially for ShraNal and AnKi fans so no one shud feel neglected. Comments n criticism is appreciated but please joote-chappal mat maarna!!!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

SYNOPSIS:

Shraddha shergil has been termed as a quitter. A devastating past and a terrible mistake has cost her too much in life which includes her relationship with her favorite brother Anand !

But destiny refuses to be this harsh with the innocent girl and life has dutifully granted her with a second chance. Kunal Srivastava. But would he be this easy to trust after a failed relationship with bobby? What follows is a series of comical and romantic events between the hot shot CEO and a self made man, Kunal and a charming but skeptical young girl Shraddha.

On the other side, shraddha's best friend kritika Sehgal suffers from a different situation altogether. Madly in love with her boss, Anand Shergill  ,  kittu strives to impress him at every step but without any results.  Will the vivacious young girl kittu manage to impress her shy boss Anand?

How will destiny help the two best friends find their soul mates? Read FF: SOULMATES to know more!!

SOULMATES

PROLOGUE

It was a rainy day. Dark clouds lined up the sky and managed to cast a gloomy shadow over the city. When you stand alone at a bus stop, waiting desperately for yours to come by, soon such trivial things hardly cross your mind. Sights of busy streets and complaining students in the morning don't bother you anymore. And when your bus arrives...the amount of relief it brings along has no bounds. With a little thank you to the generous almighty, Shraddha boarded the bus and seated herself. Having a bus pass is so useful she thought. For one last time she opened the neatly folded paper in her sweaty palm and read the lines aloud,