mast game tupu
u r unwell ! take care n get well soon !πŸ€—
Thank you Poonam. Glad you liked the game. Happy playing πŸ˜ƒ

Yeah, I caught cold with high fever. Thank u for wishes. πŸ€—
Originally posted by ttrocks

Wish not granted coz I dont like u with wings πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

I wish to visit Paris

Right now am feeling little better Bro. Thanks. Last week, many commuters in train were having cold, so caught infection from them and within few hours got caught by cold with high fever

😭 ok... πŸ˜­
Your wish is granted.. πŸ˜Š

Take care sis, dont get infected more.. 
Glad you are little better.. gotta fine soon.. kya !
πŸ˜›
Originally posted by Diksha_1991

Maast Game hai..πŸ˜›
Take care of ur health.. Get well soon!!!!πŸ˜ƒ
Thank you Diksha. Glad you liked the game. Happy playing!!

Thank you for the "get well soon'" wishes. πŸ€—

And congrats on turning goldie!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

I wish to get back Ashni πŸ€—
Originally posted by sonyjknum

What happened Tupu,how are you
BTW nice game😊
With advance of fall, temp. r going down upto 50 degree F in night Sonyji. Many commuters in train have cold. I also caught infection from there and within only 4-5 hours got severe bodyache with high fever on last Thursday Still recovering 😊

Thank you for liking the game. Hope you'll have fun playing it.πŸ˜ƒ
Originally posted by bawaswift

😭 ok... πŸ˜­
Your wish is granted.. πŸ˜Š

Take care sis, dont get infected more.. 
Glad you are little better.. gotta fine soon.. kya !
πŸ˜›
yeah Bro. Thank you. πŸ˜ƒ Feeling better under effects of anti-histamines πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Took one only few min. ago and already getting drowsy... πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Thanks for granting my wish but u gotta state ur wishes next... 😳
Originally posted by bawaswift

I wish to get back Ashni πŸ€—
Wish granted!!

I wish to fly Boeing 777
Originally posted by sonyjknum

Wish we get to see SK Kk as Ashni asap😊
Wish granted.

I wish to own iphone5 in gold color ❀️