Roshini1494 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Happy Birthday Fahad ๐Ÿค—
Wish you an awesome career ahead...Let you have success in whatever u have/take ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Awesome thread yamz ๐Ÿค—

shanaya_shanu thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ
@krazy4kd ... heya dear๐Ÿค—
loved all ur siggies๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
oh God!! ur pics of his just killing me๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜†
Edited by shanaya_shanu - 10 years ago
Fahadkrazywish thumbnail
Shanaya ye to bus shuruwat hai I made 19 siggies for his b.day ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ
shanaya_shanu thumbnail
Originally posted by: krazy4KD

Shanaya ye to bus shuruwat hai I made 19 siggies for his b.day ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

oh wow thats great dear๐Ÿ˜ƒ
this mentions enough that you are so crazy for him๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Fahadkrazywish thumbnail
Originally posted by: shanaya_shanu

oh wow thats great dear๐Ÿ˜ƒ
this mentions enough that you are so crazy for him๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

I'm crazy for him but still ๐Ÿ˜”
Anyways... Change the topic... 
Ajscinesonadar thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Many Many More Happy B'day to u Fahad Ali ๐Ÿ˜‰
My one of d mst favt precioust star i wish u get al dat u deserve for n hop u reach dat height u wish for. .
Fahad Ali the Cutest Rockstar๐Ÿ˜Š

LovE Albina Joshy โค๏ธEdited by joshyalbinaAlBz - 10 years ago
DevilishAngel95 thumbnail
Many Happy Returns of the Day to The Hawtest star and the Best Actor On Television...Love you Loads!!!!!! โค๏ธโค๏ธ
There is no one on earth who could have played KD better than you...you made us fall in love with him...you are KD!!!
You made me fall in love with TBP and you are the reason i didnt miss a single episode until now...
Love you Stoneface...Keshav Desai...Fahad Ali!!!๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ
P.S. Great thread guys!!

shanaya_shanu thumbnail
Originally posted by: krazy4KD

I'm crazy for him but still ๐Ÿ˜”
Anyways... Change the topic... 

oh kya hua my dear๐Ÿ˜•
its okay๐Ÿ˜Š
Fahadkrazywish thumbnail