Gurti_Maaneet thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Thanx to entire team 👏

it was a fab show...

I love all episodes till,

I have only one complaint... Its timing is not correct... If it changes i am sure the show will grab more trp... 😊
Edited by richa_kapoor - 10 years ago

Gurti_Maaneet thumbnail
😊😊
Tanmaya1 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: richa_kapoor

Thanx to entire team 👏
it was a fab show...
I love all episodes till,
i have only one complaint... Its timing is not correct... If it changes i am sure the show will grab more trp... 😊

Nice Post  👏 👏

Agree with you completely 

Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon - Ek Baar Phir is an Amazing serial. 

I liked all the episodes till now. 

Ashta and Shlok are so refreshing and lively.  

The fantastic  aspect of this serial is viewers get to see how family dynamics unfold. This serial is not like everything is between male lead, female lead etc. There are more exciting episodes to come which will keep the viewers interest to look forward to watch the episodes.

goolab thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
you right day by day is super 
Gurti_Maaneet thumbnail

Originally posted by: SAnonymous

Nice Post 👏👏

Agree with you completely

Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon - Ek Baar Phir is an Amazing serial.

I liked all the episodes till now.

Ashta and Shlok are so refreshing and lively.

Thefantastic aspect of this serial is viewers get to see how family dynamics unfold. This serial is not like everything is between male lead, female lead etc. There are more exciting episodes to come which will keep the viewers interest to look forward to watch the episodes.

RIGHT DEAR THATS WHY I TOO WANT A BETTER TIME SLOT FOR THE SHOW... 6PM IS AINT WORKING COZ THAT TIME SLOT IS A BUSY SLOT FOR PPL. THEY WERE NOT INTRESTED IN WATCHING TV SO I REALY WANT STAR MUST CHANGE ITS TIME SLOT AND GAVE BETTER SLOT TO THIS SHOW...
Gurti_Maaneet thumbnail

Originally posted by: goolab

you right day by day is super

yes dear and i am waiting more excitment for all of us...
-Anitha- thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Amasing post... I agree with u..
Good start - great job done by the leads.
Something different in this show..
But they must change the timing
Really inconvinent to watch at 6pm & morning 8.30..
I used to watch it at 11.30am..
Gurti_Maaneet thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ani-asya

Amasing post... I agree with u..
Good start - great job done by the leads.
Something different in this show..
But they must change the timing
Really inconvinent to watch at 6pm & morning 8.30..
I used to watch it at 11.30am..

seriously dear main to kai baar raat k 1 baje dekhti hu coz mostly 6 pm miss ho hi jata hai. 😔
-Anitha- thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: richa_kapoor

seriously dear main to kai baar raat k 1 baje dekhti hu coz mostly 6 pm miss ho hi jata hai. 😔

Is it possible dear.. whether they will change the time slot??
sparklingeyes thumbnail
the show is getting better and better with every passing episode but yes I hate the timeslot