Page 1 of 3

Page 1
Page   of 3
Page 2 Page 3

niya55

Goldie

niya55

Posted: 07 September 2013 at 10:47am | IP Logged

Hi guys, I'm Niya.  I decided to write an random OS as my friend, my KIDDO is insisted me to. This is my first attempt. So sorry for mistakes.

This OS of mine in solely dedicated to my KIDDO AMELIA, who is none other than our APETER.

Arhi OS: CHANGE OF OPINION

I, Arnav Singh Raizada, is going to attend the surprise birthday party of my cousin's girl friend's cousin. My cousin's name is Akash Singh Raizada. He is in a serious relationship with his girl friend Payal Gupta for past 2 years. And both their families also accepted it. I can't believe that he is stuck with a girl for more than 2 years now. I can't imagine to spent rest of my life with a girl permanently. I mean... What is the fun in that?  So i'm going to attend the party with my new girl friend Sheetal Kapoor, with rest of my friends NK, Lavanya, Anjali and Aman. We all are working together at AR fashion house.

And the birthday girl is none other than that nerd Miss. Khushi Gupta. She is a nerd type. She is definitely not my type. She doesn't speak with us except Payal, and NK. She is also working with us along with Payal at AR in internship. She is working as a assistant designer along with that she is also the PA of our boss. We often made fun of her dressing style. Seriously! She wears chudidar everyday for office unlike others with pom pom on it. But to us surprise she will not respond to us. But I must say that, she is very hard working and talented. Errm.. She is little cute also. She have a charming smile. 'What the raizada' Get a grip on ur yourself. She is not ur type. Nerd Miss. Gupta. So, Now here I'm, along with my friends and cousin at the door step of a certain Miss. Gupta.

But little did he know was that, today all his view about a certain Miss. Gupta will change.