tanubag thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
[QUOTE=IsYaRoCHeR]Gurmeet and Kratika with adorable fans !! πŸ˜³

@GCHT
[/QUOTE  WOW AMAZING PIC. GURMEET IS LOOKING HANDSOME AND DASHING 🀒AND KRATIKA IS LOOKING STUNNING AND GORGEOUS.😳
jenny156 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Omg!!! This is the best news for all PVians β­οΈ

All social networking sites are filled with such great pics of our Gurmeet & Kratika with their awards that I'm so happy & just can't get enough of them πŸ˜³ .. They are shining in the pics 

My hearty congratulations to our well deserved winners & Congrats to all PVians too β­οΈ
sallybaby thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
wowowow party time for all of usπŸ₯³
really happy for both of them...they really deserved itπŸ˜ƒ
pal_2010 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
what a great day for all of us...
Congratulation to Gurmeet and Kratika and all PVians..
After a long time, just a wonderful news..
Thanks Jyo for this thread... 
Angel_Luv thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Angel_Luv thumbnail
Originally posted by: IsYaRoCHeR

Hearty Congratulations To Our Both Super Real Rocking Rockstarzz, Gurmeet Choudhary and Kratika Sengar For Winning Best Actor Award and Best Actress Award in SAIFTA 2013 !! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ β€οΈ

Both Are Very Much Well Deserved For The Award !!  May God Bless Them Always !! πŸ˜ƒ And hope in the future, there are many more awards coming in their way !! πŸ˜‰ Insyallah !! β€οΈ

Don't Know Much How To React !! But I've Been Thankful To God To Give Us The Best Of GurIka in our life as Yash and Aarti !! πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜³...

Shout Out For Our Stars !! πŸ₯³ Hip Hip Hurray !! 

Thanks A Lot Jyo Di for coming up with a new thread !! It's so beautiful with GurIka Pics + Khaana Peena by Poo Di !! πŸ˜†  πŸ‘... 

Pic Credit : KS Real FB Page

Angel_Luv thumbnail
Originally posted by: billieberry

Res😳

poo di u re making me hungry😭
awesome thread jyoti diπŸ‘

owh dear its for u all πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜†πŸ˜‰
Angel_Luv thumbnail
Originally posted by: chitsri65

Fantastic thread Jyo to be as ONE and enjoy the excitement together which has still not died down and as you rightly said PV ended long back but the couple made the show live thru their performance and settling in the heart of viewers...and making it much more worth by winning at SAIFTA that too ...international fame and stage...

and Po...how come u can lag behind...without your tempting...the party cannot be complete...so  lets enjoy...πŸ˜‰

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hoz9Im2cgKk

and now  ' teen taali ka maan doh '   to GURIKA...πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

yeah chitra dear aaj itni badi celebration pe kuch khana peena tho banta hai yaarπŸ˜†πŸ˜‰
Angel_Luv thumbnail
Originally posted by: tanubag

Wow finally a post has been made where we all can celebrate and party for WINNING AWARD BY OUR PRINCE GURMEET AND PRINCES KRATIKA. I was eagerly waiting for this post.

THANK U SOOO MUCH JYOTI DI AND POONAM DIπŸ˜ƒπŸ€—

Lets partyyyπŸ₯³

Lets dance guys

My net connection is very slow so I am not been able to post any pic or song

Angel_Luv thumbnail
Originally posted by: KayAziwa

Congratulations to our rockstar!! Kratika Sengar n Gurmeet Choudhry πŸ‘πŸ‘β€οΈ

All the pics look so dreamy!!! Both of them look so gorgeous n handsome in black..🀒

This thread is awesome..!! The Desi Girl song made me imaginedKratz n GC dance to this song πŸ˜† can't we have that??β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜†

Thank u Jyo di n Poonam..πŸ€—

Let PARTY!!!πŸ₯³