I-F Idol Contest Voting Round - Page 3

Originally posted by appy_indy-KD

riti entry 13 the tag is missing please fix it. thanks

Tag ?? wot do u mean by tags ?? 😲
Contestant no 8 is clearly the winner for me
Clarity and throw of voice is wonderful

Sur is perfect in the high notes, though low notes drop off a bit once in a while

Lay is pitch perfect

Wish I could hear the singer with a background score πŸ˜Š

Originally posted by -Celestial-

Tag ?? wot do u mean by tags ?? 😲

now its fine after edit... "Entry 13" tag was missing above the entry πŸ˜†

I made them all public now.. as the videos were uploaded by Hridey not me.. so I didn't know all were unlisted πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

No Chating here. 😳 Bye from here.. meet somewhere else :D
Edited by -Celestial- - 10 years ago
Just heard all the entries.Beautiful entries by everyone,kudos to everyone who participatedπŸ‘

My vote goes to entry 11 and entry #10.

Entry 11- WOW! You were just mindblowing,beautiful beautiful voice and the voice modulation,sur,the melody ,the pitch,everything was just perfect . You know one thing,listening to your voice,gave me peace,as if all my worries have gone,hands down,one of the best entries I heard. And Saiyaan is not an easy song for a girl to sing,but you were effortless. You can actually become a professional singer sweetie,I mean it😳

Entry 10- I loved your entry hun.'Love the way you lie' is one of my favourite songs by Rihanna and I can honestly say you were on par with her. I love your accent,the way you modulated your voice and the husky tinge in your voice at certain places suited the song perfectly and your voice was sweet,had the right tune and pitch and really enjoyable overall :D πŸ˜³

Other commendable entries

#12-
#4-
#7-
#6-

All the best to everyone ! β­οΈ
Edited by -sweetgal19- - 10 years ago
#3 and #11. Though I wish I could vote for more!!! Special mention to #11; its VERY difficult for a GIRL to do Saiiyaan (I'm a singer and believe me, I've tried), and #11 did COMPLETE justice to it!!!
Edited my comment😳 All the best to everyone :D
Some very good voices there...πŸ‘πŸΌ

My sweet friend Shayari's PM...had to listen to all and pick two...πŸ˜›

Have picked 3 & 12 as my entries!☺️

Who ever the young lady is for Entry 12, your potential is immense...a bit of polish-riyaaz and you would be right up there! 😊

Was picking up 3 and 11...at last moment have flipped to 12!...Kuchh baat hai aapki aawaaz mein!!!
πŸ‘

PS*: Kya sach-much Mard ko Dard naheen hota? Sirf ladkiyaan hi kyun gaati hain??πŸ˜•

Next time, sabko daraane ke liye hi sahi, MAIN GAUNGA...Yesss...MAIN GAUNGA!!!
😭

πŸ˜†
Edited by -Cruiser- - 10 years ago
RES
UNRES

My vote goes to #3 and #12

#3-
Her voice is so calming and beautiful
I was stunned when i heard it :)
The pitch is perfect according to me
Beautiful πŸ‘