Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon

India-Forums

Read it from a author point of view... (Page 7)

sarunsashasingh IF-Sizzlerz
sarunsashasingh
sarunsashasingh

Posted: 27 August 2013 at 2:21am | IP Logged
Very well said, agree with u.

garash Groupbie
garash
garash

Posted: 28 August 2013 at 1:16am | IP Logged
hey i understand ur view point n will keep commenting on the stories written!!
aNkItA.C IF-Sizzlerz
aNkItA.C
aNkItA.C

Posted: 28 August 2013 at 2:11am | IP Logged
Well said...much needed post!!!
As a writer I also feel the same when I dont get that much response what I expected...
When a writer is writing something, its not that its effortless..
They put their hardwork while writing!!! Thinking about a concept and pen it down are two different things...
While writing one may face various hindrances!!! So when we ask for the likes and comments, it doesnt mean that we are forcing you to like or comment...
All writers want to know the feedback from their readers...
When I am writing damn 5 pages.. I should know what readers think about my update!!!
Or else whats the need to waste damn 3 hours to write an update?
We have our personal life...We are giving 3 hours from our damn personal life... If we ask for the feedback then whats the harm?

If you are not following one's story simply PM the writer to remove you...
Sending PMs is a hell tiring job!!!
Earlier when it was 20 PMs at a time, it took me 1 hour to send the PMs...
I have a huge buddy list..Almost 600...And honestly speaking I dont get that much time to filter my buddy list... Its easy to say that " filter your buddy list", but its really hard to go through buddy list and remove those who werent commenting!!!
All I can say is "Reading a story" and "Writing a story" are two different things!!!

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

crazyyfan

crazyyfan IF-Sizzlerz
crazyyfan
crazyyfan

Posted: 28 August 2013 at 3:18am | IP Logged