MakhannMalaai thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
What was Mumaith all about? she was being so goody goody and friendly with Remo and he hardly gave her a look.. second was when she said she wanna dance with Shaan as he's a friend...Shaan's face was so blank as if he was seeing Mumaith for the first time..😆

Mumaith was quiet the mystery..not to forget her Yellow hair..
🤢

I'm waiting for next episode to see Remo's comments on her.. I can tell he doesn't like her..😆

WreckLass thumbnail
What can we say...she is quite a character😆

PS- lookie who is here and posting?😲
"Babes", pehchana? If not, then you should check your buddy list😉

PilloWtalk_13 thumbnail
ICC CWC 2023 Participants 0 Thumbnail ICC CWC 2023 Match Winner 0 Thumbnail + 8
aww chill ur here🥳
accha i missed the last portion of jdj..who is mumaith?and wats tht story wit shaan ,remo?me confuzed😕
HemaG thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: tuntunituntuni

aww chill ur here🥳

accha i missed the last portion of jdj..who is mumaith?and wats tht story wit shaan ,remo?me confuzed😕

same here..i missed the entire epi...
MakhannMalaai thumbnail
Originally posted by: T1ddlyW1nks

I'm sure I know you.. Sweetie? 😕

Tunii: I know ehhh after long.. Mumaith is going to be like a teen ka tadka type of thing in the next epi.. so they asked who does she wanna be paired with and she said Shaan but Shaan was extremely clueless..😆

EDIT: Anyaaa meri jaan 🤗
Edited by -ChillMahaul- - 10 years ago
Aashima. thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

She is mumaith khan.
She has done an item number called dekh le in Munna bhai Mbbs...

Edited by aashimaahuja - 10 years ago
PilloWtalk_13 thumbnail
ICC CWC 2023 Participants 0 Thumbnail ICC CWC 2023 Match Winner 0 Thumbnail + 8
Omg:/ I mean why she achanak se? Aur koi nehi mila?:p
Yo chill gear up for bb7;)
MakhannMalaai thumbnail
Originally posted by: aashimaahuja

She is mumaith khan.
She has done an item number called dekh le in Munna bhai Mbbs...

Yup that's her and this is a very decent picture.. LOL.. ohh she was in Pritam Pyaare too

She's an Item girl in the south.. she's pretty famous

dazzlingflora thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: -ChillMahaul-

What was Mumaith all about? she was being so goody goody and friendly with Remo and he hardly gave her a look.. second was when she said she wanna dance with Shaan as he's a friend...Shaan's face was so blank as if he was seeing Mumaith for the first time..😆

Mumaith was quiet the mystery..not to forget her Yellow hair..
🤢

I'm waiting for next episode to see Remo's comments on her.. I can tell he doesn't like her..😆

agree yaar... pata nehin... ek strange character ha ye mumaith... 😕 and yellow!! seriously yellow!!! who dyes their hair like that!! 🤢
HashiBoo thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Originally posted by: T1ddlyW1nks

hei u back .. ðŸ˜ƒ