Qubool Hai

asya ff kaise batau tujhe dil mera kya kehraha part5 pg 31 - Page 7

loveuarmaanu thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
This content was originally posted by: asya04

i thought i will update today bt after seeing the new promo i realy become sad .if i update now it wont b good .so,i will update may b tomorow.

it k waise i hav nt seen promo but fourm pe dekha sabke comment that is really bad

asya04 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 3
part 3
ayan went infront of zoyas icu cabin nd he saw his brother crying his heart out holding zoyas hand.asad:zoya trust me,i never wanted to hurt u,i never wanted to betray u,i dnt know how it happen.plz zoya dnt leave me,open ur eyes.when ayan came inside the icu asad said tnx a lot ayan u saved zoyas life by giving ur blood,i cant thank u enough.
ayan:stop ur acting.r u deaf??i asked u to leave b4 zoya wake up nd see ur face.yes i saved her lyf bcj she is  my ...just then zoya opened her eyes
zoya thought:mr.khan?its him.i m nt dead.why he is crying?4r me?no its just crocodile tears may b he come to know how much money i gave him.bt why there is so much love in his eyes?stop folling ur self zoya.he loves tanveer.so,she says ayan?its u?u again save my life ri8 rabert?then ayan nd zoya hugged.nd ayan stated crying.
ayan:r u ok zoya?i was so scared ,i thought i lost u zoya.zoya:oh come on my robert stop behaving lyk a kid.i m fine cj i have my robert ,who will always save me.
ayan thought(yes zoya i wil always save u,no matter whatever u say,i know u still love bhaijaan,nd if he is innocent u will get back ur mr.khan.i just want u to b hapy)
asad thought;what is going on between ayan nd zoya?does ayan love zoya?no,ayan is engaged to humaira nd zoya is engaged to that ranbir kapoor.no asad no more.zoya is back in ur life,nd nw no one can come between us.i will get u back zoya.bt ,is she still love me?
just then dilshad,najma nd billi (tanveer) came there nd dilshad nd najma started crying nd hugging zoya.ayan noticed tears is coming out of zoyas eyes when she saw tanveer. nd asad is loking at zoya with his teary eyes...so,ayan asked tanveer to come out of the cabin with him.
ayan:what the hell u r doing here?
tanveer:i just come here to see zoya>ayan:o realy?pack ur bag cj now zoya is back in bhaijaan life.i m giving u 1 hour with in 1 our left my bhaijans house.
tanveer:who r u to ask me to leave my own house,dnt u know me nd jammy will mary soon.nd he loves me.
ayan:do u think u can fool me.i know u r a bitch. bhaijaan loves u?so,why didnt he mary u in these 2 years nd he didnt talk with u.
tanveer:whatever u  think  ,i dnt care.i will nt leave my house.
asad:wrong thats my house nd u will leave my house today nd dnt try to show me ur ugly face.
tanveer:bt jammy...b4 she can say anything asad leave the place
tanveer thought(ok i will the house today bt i wil b back my jammy with a bang,u can never get ur zoya,nd ayan i will kill u?)
asad:mis faruqi i m sory ,u r in icu bcj of me bt i...
zoya: zoya:come on mr khan u dont have to say sory again nd again.accident happens.so,just relax .asad thought(why zoya is behaving as if nothing happend btween us)
zoya thought:(i will show u how hapy i m without u nd i deserve better than u)
   dilshad:zoya u will stay in our house.i just dnt wanna hear anything.
ayan:yes mona,u will stay in dilshad ammis house
zoya:ok.ayan thought why zoya said ok so,easily what is going on her mind
zoya:bt,phopie u kow my fans,media ,co stars how u will handle them?
ayan:dny wory ,no one knows abt u.nd u will wear burkha.whenever u will go out
zoya:yeah.dilshad went to house with najma ,ayan went to doctor ,so,asya is alone
asad:how r u zoya?zoya:i m fine mr.khan.what abt u?everything is ok?asad:why u give me so much money when i hurt u so much?
zoya:o come on mr.khan i did all these bcj of phupie,she is lyk mother to me.nd i m hapy that i didnt get maried with u.
asad:what?u r hapy?
zoya:yes mr.khan.i m hapy..nw i m bollywod no1 actress,every1 loves me ,every1 want to lead my life,i have everything,most important i get my souylmate my ranbir,we both love each other so,much.at 1st when i see u nd tanveer i was hurt bt later when ranbir came in my life i become hapy that i didnt get maried to u.actualy mr.khan we r nt meant 4r each other.
asad just said hmm nd went out of the room as tears is coming out of his eyes.so,u r hapy zoya without me.i want u to b hapy.bt,why i m feling that u still love me,i thought i will say u how much i love u,that night whatever happen i dnt remember anything,may b something was wrong that night,i thought we will start a new life,bt now i dnt have any hope cj i know u dnt love me,nw u belong to some1 else.who is much better than me.
zoya in the cabin...
wow i realy can act,what i said i m engaged to ranbir ,i love him?yes i did the right thing,he dnt care abt me thats why he is living in the same house with his girlfriend,bt i will show u even i dnt care abt u.
precap:ayan:zoya ur abbu is alive,it was al tanveers plane so that u leave india.
zoya:what??
ayan:i think ,she traped bhaijaan some how.think zoya why bhaijaan didnt mary her nd she never talked with tanveer after u left.thereis something wrong.i know my bhaijaan he can never betray any1.

Linsie thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2
That is so cool...zoya.. being very arrogant reply to asad...

aayan is so good... in answering

for once... aayan bashing tanveer...
loveuarmaanu thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Gr8 update now billi out wow
Aneezarp27 thumbnail

IT was jus lovely updateee..i jus loveddd it..
now update soon..precap is awesummm
MayurnASYA thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nice update
how come zoya agreed to stay in khan mansion that easily ?
conti soon
shreya11mehra thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
So gud..zoe z sooo rude to asad...
POOR asad. ..

NIce update
Surbhiholic55 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
nice update
zoya is very rude.poor asad😭