Pavitra Rishta

||~Arvi Marriage celebration thread~||

arvifan1 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
 GUYS 

After almost 1 month of torture, pain, and many things our Arvi got married... Finally...

so this is the celebration thread... 

akhir itna intezar kiya celebration toh banta hi hai

😊

🥳

thank you peaches for the idea of a celebration thread 🤗
Edited by arvifan1 - 10 years ago

nalonynnej thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

~The Wedding of the Tellywood Century~

17-8-13
~~~
ArVians Cordially Invite You to the Shaadi of Purvi Deshmukh and Arjun Kirloskar on the 17th of August, 2013
in Mumbai, India
9:00 IST - 6:30 PST - 9:30 EST

From office days:
And awkward romance:
To tender confessions:
And misunderstandings, one right after the other...
To chawl days:
An almost wedding:
And alas, an uneventful split:
To, finally, a family brought together by love and understanding:
So ArVians, after this epic history, it's time to celebrate!!!
Be it fangirling, fistpumping, or even crying

I'm sure we can all agree on our inexplicable excitement

All I have left to say is CVs, bring on the marriage romance!

Edited by nalonynnej - 10 years ago
asharithvik thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
finally arvi married!! 
yayyy!! 

Edited by asharithvik - 10 years ago
Me_Harini thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
party time guys...
letz start from cutting cake

sab muh meetha karo wid chocolates😃😃😃

here are some food n drinks

ab sweets ki baari hai

finally ice-cream

itne saare food toh kam pad jaayenge shaayad😉😆
but still adjust karo😛😃😊
Edited by harini_arvi - 10 years ago
Me_Harini thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
                   🥳 ❤️  arvi     ❤️  🥳                                 

yippie guys!!!!finally after almost 11 months arvi finally tied knot...so i know all arvians are happy...
i am so happy dat i am not able to express it...
but guys dont u thik we have to do party on dis beautiful moment 

ye ishq asaan nahi tha...itna hurdles ke baad finally arvi got married   n purvi became mrs.kirloskar😳😳😳...arjun got his life's biggest happiness😳😳😳                                                                                   the most adorable jodi our arvi are finally together...

just wanna sing banke titli dil uda hai kahi dur😳😳
Edited by harini_arvi - 10 years ago
Ruchikaarvilove thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
We all literally died to see this day! This is the day we were waiting for! Thank God Finalllyyy! WE CAN SHOUT! - ARVI IS MARRIED!!!!!!!!!! 
So happy today! I dont have words to express my feelings..
Congrats to every arvian! 😃 🥳 

ashfaque2012 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: nalonynnej

~The Wedding of the Tellywood Century~

17-8-13
~~~
ArVians Cordially Invite You to the Shaadi of Purvi Deshmukh and Arjun Kirloskar on the 17th of August, 2013
in Mumbai, India
9:00 IST - 6:30 PST - 9:30 EST

From office days:
And awkward romance:
To tender confessions:
And misunderstandings, one right after the other...
To chawl days:
An almost wedding:
And alas, an uneventful split:
To, finally, a family brought together by love and understanding:
So ArVians, after this epic history, it's time to celebrate!!!
Be it fangirling, fistpumping, or even crying

I'm sure we can all agree on our inexplicable excitement

All I have left to say is CVs, bring on the marriage romance!

Perfect Post😃

peachesnplums thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Thank you so much Esha & Amita, for this lovely thread!

Amita and Ranju, your posts bring back so many memories!

What a roller coaster ride it's been through the separations...

The fights, the struggles, the Obstacles, the disappointments, the previous ArVi scenes, endless debates, AT chit chats and more.

I'm very very happy for ArVi and also wanna give a shout out to all the ArVians who stuck around through thick and thin!!

Hope the twists and turns in today's episode don't drag too much. Also wish we could see atleast a month if not more, of post-ArVi marriage scenes.

Party on 🥳
TaeKook_BTS thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
Finally our dreams to see purvi as MRS ARJUN KIRLOSKER is coming true.i cant express my happiness...i am jumping with joy..i am sure each and every arvians r super happy right now.so arvians lets party 1,2,3,4 get on the dance floor arvians
Ruchikaarvilove thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Arvi is married !!!!!!!!! aaa!!!!! 
I am like this now - 

Put on your dancing shoes arvians! Its party time! 

Feeling so proud today! 😃 😳