India-Forums

Qubool Hai
Qubool Hai

The BRILLIANCE of Vikrant Massey!

bright_star89 Goldie
bright_star89
bright_star89

Posted: 17 August 2013 at 2:55am | IP Logged
Hi guys, I am new to watching QH. I was always aware of the storyline but couldn't get to watch it regularly for some reason.. Just recently , I've started watching it properly , and my watch was every bit made worthy by this man called Vikrant Massey..

God, he is so brilliant! every expression, even a twich of an eyebrow speaks so much for himClapI remember someone else playing Ayaan  before, but he has brought a new lease to The character and how.. a huge thank you & Congrats to the makers for finding the new Ayaan in him.. I am in love with Vikrant's  Ayaan..Smile Hats off! 

There is no doubt that KSG is very good too, and the show is primarily about Asad and Zoya, but being a character actor, Vikrant RULES his partClapClapEmbarrassed and sometimes supersedes the lead.
And I was sooo happy to see him in Bollywood!Embarrassed so well- deserved!

The leads always are at the focus, but hope vikrant continues to shine through them .. and we get a good dose of his scenes daily!Embarrassed loving him with humeira..:)

Do you agree?? What is your fav, Ayaan scene??

Almost al his scenes are my fav.LOLLOL phangirl u seeWink

ps- I am Aditi.Smile

The following 20 member(s) liked the above post:

ShayinirecoupsancheetaT4YY4B4day_lilypadmaja19IndusnotIlinRadheKrish1Aishah8meghnasfun_gamesKulfiBaiMrDarcyfan...Tanu...angrybreadraneebSherni_Jerryagirlhasnoname.sumaiya14

raneeb IF-Stunnerz
raneeb
raneeb

Posted: 17 August 2013 at 2:59am | IP Logged
As a contrast to the suave, disciplined and controlled Asad I do wish Ayaan would have the childish and rebellious streak he had earlier---right now he is doing the same role Asad is playing!

The following 2 member(s) liked the above post:

chibi_deeabright_star89

KulfiBai IF-Sizzlerz
KulfiBai
KulfiBai

Posted: 17 August 2013 at 3:04am | IP Logged