Valar.Morghulis thumbnail
Originally posted by: Saayaniz

LOL! 🀣

Aqua mouse ne mujhe reporter banaya tha , uski "current" phan ne mujhe lyricist bana dala ! Maar dala ☺️ ! 🀣,🀣[/QUOTE]

Bhai and his fans may not have any talent but they do have the ability to bring out the talents hidden in others! πŸ˜†
Vipisa thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: war_is_peace

i know its not par main kya karu! πŸ˜†

Irresistible! Isn't it Hiya? πŸ˜³πŸ˜†

nahi i dont sleep at nights! i work n read n write πŸ˜†

LOL! Oh.. I assumed because that is your style.. πŸ˜†
war_is_peace thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Originally posted by: Vipisa

He looks like a kid while sleeping πŸ˜³

i knoeee πŸ˜³ 
.Lonewalker. thumbnail

i know its not par main kya karu! πŸ˜†

Oops sorry !! Actually this pic posting & drooling goes on in VD AT 24/7 , so I kinda got bored of it πŸ˜† But sorry I didn remember u rn't there . Btw this sleeping pic is sooo 😳,😳,😳
.Lonewalker. thumbnail
Originally posted by: mm990

Aqua mouse ne mujhe reporter banaya tha , uski "current" phan ne mujhe lyricist bana dala ! Maar dala ☺️ ! 🀣,🀣

Bhai and his fans may not have any talent but they do have the ability to bring out the talents hidden in others! πŸ˜†

So true πŸ˜› they r like nifflers πŸ˜›
Vipisa thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

We are on same boat baby 😳 I guess we all feel extremely pityful for them

I really felt for her when was not ready to believe that Sultan turned out to be BHG. I thought she was just in denial like many RK fans used to after unwedding...but with time she went overboard and found different meanings in scenes. But now she is willingly and knowingly making herself a lauhing stock everywhere on social websites...i don't pity her.

So true πŸ˜› they r like nifflers πŸ˜›

LOL! True! πŸ˜†
.Lonewalker. thumbnail
Originally posted by: Vipisa

I really felt for her when was not ready to believe that Sultan turned out to be BHG. I thought she was just in denial like many RK fans used to after unwedding...but with time she went overboard and found different meanings in scenes. But now she is willingly and knowingly making herself a lauhing stock everywhere on social websites...i don't pity her.

Just 1 word - Joker 🀑
watch out & LAUGH OUT LOUD on free ka entertainment πŸ˜›
war_is_peace thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2