Chat Clubs

India-Forums

Chat Clubs
Chat Clubs

CC#73 [IO] No SaRun=No IPKKND2. Bas! (Page 52)

farah53 IF-Sizzlerz
farah53
farah53

Posted: 17 August 2013 at 1:26pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by Rasgulla_sp

Originally posted by farah53

Originally posted by asrcraze

La you will enjoy watching so many episodes together even more

How many are you watching? You were asking about watching more than 2? kya socha hai??Wink

I dunno. Would be watching with mom. So till she doesn't feel sleepy. I am an expert at ipk marathon otherwise Big smile

I have downloaded 11episodes waise

Can I watch ArShi scenes while re-watching? I just re-watched full epis...

Theek hain... Btw, when did you stop watching the show? Cant be till the end...

I watched till Stapler RV..Then my cousin finished it off while I was at Uni.

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

Rasgulla_sp

Rasgulla_sp IF-Stunnerz
Rasgulla_sp
Rasgulla_sp

Posted: 17 August 2013 at 1:38pm | IP Logged
I havent seen stapler RV

Sending the TS but it is not proof read or polished. Ok?
Rasgulla_sp IF-Stunnerz
Rasgulla_sp
Rasgulla_sp

Posted: 17 August 2013 at 1:49pm | IP Logged
The green and pink lehenga was beautiful... When I wondered what happened to the fashion sense of these ppl post marriage baby said Khushi was a better dressed Gupta than a Raizada

Arnav never comes to know that he is responsible for KKG meeting SMJ... Unhappy

Fari as you said the redemption promised at the dargah where ASR wldrealise that he was only a puppet in the grand scheme of things never happened Angry

Anyone who would have watched Khushi with cylinder and oil wld have checked IPK next day at 8 out of curiosity

All the anti-dowry campaign tho heart warming, made me question is it the same PH which mocked suicide???

The scene with Mool Ratnani or Ranchandi or whatever has the same starts hanging from the ceiling as KKGs bed in Delhi

ASRs entry... Haiyeee and his aviators... double haiyyeee