Jodha Akbar
Jodha Akbar

Jodha Akbar 42: Spice-crossed! (Page 4)

sashashyam IF-Sizzlerz
sashashyam
sashashyam

Posted: 14 August 2013 at 10:26pm | IP Logged
Thank you,my dear.

No, I was not and am not a writer - this is just  a new hobby -  I was a professional diplomat for all of my working life till I retired recently. You can look me up easily on google, and http://www.flickr.com/photos/menik/2530924779/ has a neat resume. The photo is 9 years old, but it is still a decent likeness!

Shyamala B.Cowsik

Originally posted by ashpat

i enjoyed reading your analysis. Just curious to know if you are writer? I mean do you have a career related to journalism, writing or literary research?

Thanks again for analysis. It's great as always.Clap

The following 6 member(s) liked the above post:

.FemmeFatale.smile.saramanzilmukulStar_girl....Poojie....leelaa9

leelaa9 IF-Addictz
leelaa9
leelaa9

Posted: 14 August 2013 at 11:11pm | IP Logged
Thank you so much for this wonderful analysis.Clap
Hope your health is completely recovered soon.Smile

The following 3 member(s) liked the above post:

smile.saramanzilmukulsashashyam

sashashyam IF-Sizzlerz
sashashyam
sashashyam

Posted: 14 August 2013 at 11:48pm | IP Logged
Tejaswini, sweetheart,

First things first, I am  very pleased that like the other Jodha, Aishwarya Rai, you too have your priorities absolutely right: first the baby, then your new job at the law firm which must be demanding a lot of not just time but concentration,and only then this forum, even if it is for my threads!

In fact I am flattered that you made time for this long comment, and even more so that you see my JA posts as a the  KC of this forum. It is true that a very large, a surprisingly large number of young people here have been unbelievably sweet and welcoming to me, not only reading my 2-3 pagers but actually asking for more! To have you too here is like icing on my cake.