want SWARON not SHAREY >.< - Page 2

Seriously Sharey were just bad😑 plz cv's dont make Sharon character dumb😑 I just can't see her character like this plz it's a requestπŸ˜”
sharey photoshoot🀒🀒

dnt want sharey in future trackπŸ‘ŽπŸΌ
I don't wanna say much as I haven't watched the
episode & after reading the posts & WU m glad I
missed it !!!!To be honest I never liked sharey like
never...In fact I hated them to the core, I know I
might sound rude, but wenever there was
overdose of sharey I just hated it aur agar aaj ka
episode dekhleti toh I don't know mere ghar ka
koi samaan bachta bhi ya nahi...Thankgod I
didn't watch the episode & that double battery
khurana ka toh I swear I just want to crush his
spec into pieces & pierce them deep into his
eyes!!!!!
P.S. Its completely my POV...Sorry if
unintentionally I hurt anybody's feelings...

P.P.S. I hate sharey to the core I watch it for swaron & only swaron & not for any sharey for god sake get that straight CVS!!!!!!
They better not start some third wheel thingy or any such crap to justify more ShaRey than SwaRon...Seeing them show something like this on ShaRey while we sit here expecting to have SwaRon bond strengthen n wanting to see such scene's on them, is REALLY outright disgusting 😑 Till They show ShaRey just as friends justifying the dosti aspect of the show, fine with me BUT ShaRey scene's over SwaRon scene's is NOT acceptable 
i so agree
i mean this was one of the most disgusting sharey scene ever..
it was intolerable
exactly ...i cant control my anger while watching sharey photo shoot ...😑 i cant tolerate all this...they r frnds i know...but swaron are couple...or sharon k sath sirf swayam hona cahiye...😭
Sharey as frnds are nice bt them doing such scenes is not worth watching. I so wish dat swayam replaces rey soon.
Agree, seeing Sha rey like this was just horrible . It looked all wrong πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ
Originally posted by diya90

Agree, seeing Sha rey like this was just horrible . It looked all wrong πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ
@Bold...my sentiments exactly. It just looked all wrong. πŸ‘ŽπŸΌ
As a matter of fact y in d 1st place dey need an passionate photoshoot coz its a dance music video nt a romantic music video n if adi is planning to show a lead couple with backup dancers den he cant show  dem before bunch off people...it is sumthing which is personal...dis r only factual one but on personal front i am feeling disgusted coz dey r crossing d limit n i am more feeling bad for swayam "poor guy "😭.coz he is nt goin to question their relationship...dey r tryin to show sum kind of luv triangle.which is nt needed... i cant see sharey wid d same feeling which i used to be...acche bhale platonic relationship ko kharab karne me tula hai yeh adi...😑