Sanaya in Jhalak teen ka tadka special episode

Ragini, Sanaya, Rithvik, Hazel, Darsheel, Mumaith in Jhalak's Teen Ka Tadka special episode

24 min ago | TellychakkarTeam

The contestants are sweating it out week after week in Colors' Jhalak Dikhlaa Jaa Season 6 (BBC Worldwide Productions) as the tasks assigned by judges are getting tougher.

After witnessing the non-stop dance Marathon last week, judges will make contestants present two acts this week. However, the twist is that in the coming week or so there will be the introduction of the 'Teen Ka Tadka' special episode wherein every contestant will get a new member to dance with.

Yes, every pair will dance with a celebrity contestant in the round, as mentioned, christened Teen Ka Tadka.

So who are the celebrities making it for this round?

The bold and beautiful Ragini Khanna – who was last seen hosting Zee TV's India's Best Dramebaaz– will be partnering Mukti Mohan & Shashank Dogra.

Sana Saeed & Tushar Kalia will be seen performing with the Munna Bhai M.B.B.S item girl Mumaith Khan.

Chhanchhan girl and Drashti Dhami's good friend Sanaya Irani will perform with Drashti & Salman Yusuff Khan. Hazel Keech of Bodyguard fame will partner Shaan & Sneha Kapoor. Lastly, the little angels of the Jhalak stage Sonali & Sumant will get a helping hand from the Taare Zameen Par star and ex-Jhalak contestant Darsheel Safary.

Wow…it sounds great fun…

Get ready to experience Teen Ka Tadka dhamaka on Jhalak. Don't miss the episode!!!

WoW! Sanaya &Drashti will be performing together in Jhalak..Cannot wait for this week Jhalak.
Sanaya is friends wid ragni n darshti both wow !! looking forwad for Again Sanaya's Magic <3

Thanks for sharing!
will get to see sanaya dancing ..so happy
Oh wow again Sanaya in JDJ.. .looking forward to see San n Drashti sharing screen space again..

tfs :))
Originally posted by MSmyworldMS

oo teri 🤣 🤣
ur rolf'n siggy plopped a thought in me..
JDJ has become like Sanaya's part time job🤣 though she goes der for Drashti, n i like seeing deir bond but Sanaya is paid for it too.. so ya part time job🤣
Good Sanaya should not even leave d chance after all actors ahve a shell life n dey should utilize it maximum dey could...
Originally posted by charmee_sammy

ur rolf'n siggy plopped a thought in me..
JDJ has become like Sanaya's part time job🤣 though she goes der for Drashti, n i like seeing deir bond but Sanaya is paid for it too.. so ya part time job🤣
Good Sanaya should not even leave d chance after all actors ahve a shell life n dey should utilize it maximum dey could...

For heaven'sa sake dont tag Sanaya with Drashti 🤣 🤣

wats heaven?🤓 u should have told hell.. i could have understood🤣
Anyway however drashti is.. i like deir friendship..
Originally posted by charmee_sammy

wats heaven?🤓 u should have told hell.. i could have understood🤣
Anyway however drashti is.. i like deir friendship..
Lol i dont know what is heaven i have read this word somewhere  so chapofy here 🤣 🤣

Lol whatever i wont mind even if you love her more and more i wont mind darling its your personal choice re..  🤣 🤣

i am balancing here everyone loves and and i dont so balance hota hai 🤣

Lol i dont know what is heaven i have read this word somewhere  so chapofy here 🤣 🤣

Lol whatever i wont mind even if you love her more and more i wont mind darling its your personal choice re..  🤣 🤣

i am balancing here everyone loves and and i dont so balance hota hai 🤣
u have read somewehere? i just heard dis word from u.. it was alien to me, i had to google it🤣🤣

Drashti n Love can't stand together man🤣 I like it when its their friendship otherwise our feelings are mutual for her🤣