Fan Fictions

Arshi FF: It's meant to be...eventually (Thread 6)

Post Reply New Post

Page 1 of 75

Page 1
Page   of 75
Page 2 Page 75

Eccentrica

IF-Sizzlerz

Eccentrica

Posted: 29 July 2013 at 7:59am | IP Logged
IT'S MEANT TO BE...EVENTUALLY 
(Thread 6)

*Banner credit: Deepa (dj_arshifan).  You know how much I loved this banner.Thanks a lot!

I have included the backdrop and characters for new readers.
This work of fiction is completely my idea and I would request all to not copy the story; whole or in parts as well. Not only is plagiarism ignominious but it is also an affront to the author.

Backdrop:

The story is set in Mumbai and begins in the year 2003. This is a period love story which continues for several years. Owing to the long duration, you will come across many characters which will come and go through the protagonists' lives. I request you all to be patient since the story will take time to unfold.

This is my first attempt at writing fiction, so kindly bear with me. The story is a result of my never ending attachment to IPKKND as well as surrounding incidences and personal experiences. Suggestions, comments, and constructive criticism are most welcome; this is what will motivate me to continue the plot further.

CHARACTERS:

Arnav Singh Raizada- Male protagonist.

Khushi Gupta- Female protagonist.

Shashi Gupta- Khushi's father.

Garima Gupta- Khushi's mother.

NandKishore Gupta- Khushi's brother.

Abhimanyu Singh Raizada- Arnav's father.

Aradhana Raizada- Arnav's mother.

Anjali Raizada- Arnav's sister (deceased)

Subhadra Raizada- Arnav's paternal grandmother (deceased)

Aman Mathur- Arnav's best friend.

Priya, Urvashi, Yasha, Megha, Sana, Sushma- School friends of Khushi.

Manindra Mishra: Arnav's Mama.

Manorama Mishra: Arnav's Mami.

Akash Mishra: Arnav's maternal cousin.

Devayani Mishra: Arnav's maternal grandmother.

Ayushman Singh Raizada: Arnav's younger brother (adopted).

Madhumati Mathur: Khushi's bua.

Shyam Jha: Khushi's friend.