Channel V Dil Dosti Dance
Channel V Dil Dosti Dance

India-Forums

   

ArSha get back on screen again

Nisha_MaNan IF-Stunnerz
Nisha_MaNan
Nisha_MaNan

Joined: 01 September 2012
Posts: 29327

Posted: 15 July 2013 at 5:29am | IP Logged

Good news for fans of Shakti Mohan and Kunwar Amar. Both talented actors earned fame via Zee TV's Dance India Dance and later went on to redefine small screen romance on Dil Dostii Dance (Channel V).

Millions of hearts wept as Shakti decided to move out of Dil Dostii to hunt for greener pastures.

However, till date fans crave to see the eternal bonding of Rey (Kunwar) and Kria (Shakti) again on screen.

No, they are not getting back on Dil Dostii but, on a different platform.

And who better than Shakti to talk more about it. Over to her: "Kunwar, I, along with Sargun (Mehta), Rahul (Mahajan), Mahhi (Vij), Nisha (Rawal), made an appearance in India's Dancing Superstar (Star Plus). We came in to support the contestants. I supported Loyola Dream Team while Kunwar cheered for Padmini-Debasish."

She continued, "I performed on my item number Aa Re Pritam Pyare while Kunwar threw in an aerial act."

So how did she feel on meeting up and sharing stage with Kunwar…all over again? "It was awesome. It was like reliving the DID and D3 days. I received a great response from the judges. I also gifted chocolates to my team."

Talking about other celebs, Rahul supported MJ5, Nisha pitched in for D Maniax, Sargun cheered Amardeep and finally, Mahhi shouted out for Akshay Pal.

This particular episode will air this weekend!!!

The following 19 member(s) liked the above post:

ritsranveer..ANVESHA..AabhiArShaShemliArshastar94tca21pinkypanrocks_Deepika_SilentPoetArshalicioussanjana_D3krasforever--Shukti---phenomenal-sumimitaRoxxy47swathi_swaronaishu3003SuckerPunch.

SilentPoet Goldie
SilentPoet
SilentPoet

Joined: 08 February 2013
Posts: 1251

Posted: 15 July 2013 at 2:49pm | IP Logged
tfsSmile
sanjana_D3 IF-Dazzler
sanjana_D3
sanjana_D3

Joined: 01 September 2012
Posts: 3275

Posted: 15 July 2013 at 4:11pm | IP Logged
TFS :)
Ravinanaik IF-Sizzlerz
Ravinanaik
Ravinanaik

Joined: 24 November 2012
Posts: 20464

Posted: 16 July 2013 at 5:16am | IP Logged
Thanks...
-Blackheart- IF-Rockerz
-Blackheart-
-Blackheart-

Joined: 06 March 2012
Posts: 9402

Posted: 16 July 2013 at 6:28am | IP Logged
Arsha forver
Arshalicious IF-Dazzler
Arshalicious
Arshalicious

Joined: 18 April 2013
Posts: 4177

Posted: 16 July 2013 at 6:53am | IP Logged
TFS Day Dreaming
Can't wait for Saturday 
aishu3003 IF-Stunnerz
aishu3003
aishu3003

Joined: 22 April 2012
Posts: 37621

Posted: 16 July 2013 at 8:02am | IP Logged
TFS nish Wink
sumimita IF-Rockerz
sumimita
sumimita

Joined: 08 June 2012
Posts: 8834

Posted: 16 July 2013 at 9:37am | IP Logged
ARSHA FOREVER...Smile
thnks for sharing...

Go to top

Related Topics

  Topics Author Replies Views Last Post
Arsha talk about dance calender (finally Arsha IV)

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 14

Author: Nisha_MaNan   Replies: 108   Views: 4406

Nisha_MaNan 108 4406 04 June 2013 at 4:36pm by -spongy-
arsha os ... A PROPOSAL!!!!( arsha week os)

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Author: Deetha.   Replies: 65   Views: 6347

Deetha. 65 6347 08 September 2012 at 3:50am by Painted_Sky
KriYaansh/ArSha SI#91:Back to Beginning-ArSha

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 150 151

Author: sweetshine   Replies: 1201   Views: 23472

sweetshine 1201 23472 22 July 2012 at 5:32am by sana_baloch
ARSHA ARSHA ARSHA ARSHA-!!!!

2 3 4

Author: MAYURFAN001   Replies: 29   Views: 5661

MAYURFAN001 29 5661 13 February 2012 at 9:27pm by sujana9
KriYaansh/ArSha SI#71: ArSha in GOAAA

2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 151 152

Author: sweetshine   Replies: 1211   Views: 16424

sweetshine 1211 16424 01 February 2012 at 8:17am by -Neethu-

Forum Quick Jump

Forum Category / Channels
Forums

Disclaimer: All Logos and Pictures of various Channels, Shows, Artistes, Media Houses, Companies, Brands etc. belong to their respective owners, and are used to merely visually identify the Channels, Shows, Companies, Brands, etc. to the viewer. Incase of any issue please contact the webmaster.

Popular Channels :
Star Plus | Zee TV | Sony TV | Colors TV | SAB TV | Life OK

Quick Links :
Top 100 TV Celebrities | Top 100 Bollywood Celebs | About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Forum Index