rockerz and dazzlerz post!!!!!!!!!!opened

keerthu27 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

construction is over now opening ceremony is done by choco(krazzy shwetha)
🤣

so everyone is welcome for the party😉
so tis party is for to celeb for my birthday also😆i knw i am late but sorrygirls wish AYUSHIII ALSO

k so the invitation is for all but there are some special guests  from my side so first i am gonna welcome them🤣

-  
    jas my little behna!!!!!!!!!finally u r alright and ur welcomed to my party!!!!!!!!there will be kriyansh dance also😆and congo for becoming a dazzler luv u soo much😳🤗

awww my candy is a goldie now where is the  treat candy.sry i invited surya but he cant come🤣 but anyway avan vandalum oru usem illa😆...i will miss u candy for 1 year its so long naah😭 but i wont forget u u r always be in my heart !!!!!!akhir  dost hai hum dil ka rishta hai hamara❤️

my choco is also a rockerzzz kya tuning hai boss🤣 par tu tou bohot crazy hoon😆 par kya karoon  ur my manvi of the forum naah!!!!!!so tell me quickly who is virat k😆😉...love u choco 

misha tune meriliye post bana ya😲 aww love u🤗 meri rofl partner teri bak bak machine ko full stop lagoa.its going out of control🤣🤣🤣congo for completing 35,000 post.and  thanks for accepting me a sur frnd love u soo much😳

i miss u butter  all the best for ur boards and study well😃

dii dii dii  awww aap tou mujhe itni category mein nominate kiya  love u diii u r the best and waiting for jab we met season 2 and meri purani diii wapas aoa😆

angel nowdays u dont have time to chat with me i miss u soo much plz talk to me and if i did something wrong  i am sry  tum tou meri lakhon mein meri behna hain haina and all the best for ur future love u🤗

meri bunny tu tou badi lecture derahi hoon🤣 aww u have become a lecturer for me😆 but u r right and thank u telling me and love u soo much...and tune mujhe kab chocolate dedungi😉

partner nowdays we have rare time to speak coz u sleep late at night and wake up in the afternoon🤣 par i miss u and loving ur story update tou regularly dedo partner😉

mummy loved ur gift for my birthday if i get tis much gift den i want my birthday evryday🤣plz mummy update karo naah i knw ur  busy but weekly once plz plz plz(puppy face) i will be waiting mummy love u enna sara🤗

awww teddy now and u r updating regularly sorry i cant comment regularly but will do soon😉love u soo much😳

sry lollypop if i hurted u and love u ur the mahan😆 and meritv tou mujhe bahot love karti hai so it wont get tired😆 thanks for being my frnd😉

devil i am not angry i am just upset and dont be sry if u say sry i will kill u🤢 i hope u have done ur exams well😉 and love u soo much

thank u all and thank u virman love u soo much😳
and meri chatclub walo thank u soo much and u guyzzz also helped me😃(keerthu,sid(mera bhai),reetz(chudail),shivani(bhootni),soumya and poorvika love u all🤗

shamma-sry shamma i dint forgot u i used ur name in the glitter but ur name and some of other name dissappered and hw can i forget u ur the cutie pie and my little sis haina now smile and give me a hug🤗

vampire(athira)-sry vampire it got erased its not my mistake plz dont say like that ur my frnd plz i forget many names but i love u and ur my neighbourhood frnd han naa!!!!!!!!❤️

chicken(shruthiii)-chicken i miss u dese days u r busy in ur studies and loved ur story continue soon and i want more stries from ur writings!!!!!!!!love u🤗

Edited by keertu - 10 years ago

millee18 thumbnail
ressy!!
unres..
thank god..its constructed fully!!
haaye inne saare new rockerzz dazzeler!!
mai wari jaawa!!!🤣
i m angry with u ..ki tune iska inaguration shwets se kyu karawaya!!🤣
ab yeh post rofl karega...
CONGO SHONGO...CADBURY!!!!
PARTY TIME...
ND U R VERY LATE FR UR BIRTHDAY TRT🤣
LUV U LOADS❤️
KEEP ROCKING...
ND BECOME SIZZLER SOON!!!!

my cheeky u become dazzler!!!!
luv u loads❤️
keep dazzling!!!
CONG SHONGO CHEEKY!!!Edited by millee18 - 10 years ago
Liarzstayaway thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
res 🤣

unres😳

awww firstly congo shongo ma bandhar🤗

thanku soomuch for the special mention😎

meri bakbak out of control ho chuki hei now no one can control it🤣🤣

yea i made a thread for u c how sweet am i hayeee nazar na lag jae meko🤣

keep rocking😉

keep loving me😆

love u ma bandhar🤗muahzzz tc <3

congos again🥳
Edited by ashishi - 10 years ago
Jannat94 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
when it gonna be construct fully 😉 🤣
at last it is constructe
d... Con-grates to all of you

Edited by jannat89 - 10 years ago
TeriMaaa thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Reserved ...

Congo any ways
keerthu27 thumbnail
choco swiss(chipkali)-meri chipkali wen ur online i cant come and if i cme ur ot i miss ur bak bak.loved ur story  continue soon😉

ariana(duffy)-teri gabbu kaise hai duffy uska kayal rakhna🤣congo for becoming rockerzzz and love u🤗

ayushii(bubbles)-meri bubbles congo for becoming dazzler and i have made tis post for u also love u enna sara🤗 and soon become a  rockerzzz😳
keerthu27 thumbnail
bubbles(ayushii)
   first congo shongo from my side love u ennna sara plz become rockerzzz soon😉 and u can make a post for ur frnds here common start karo😆
Enigmatic_Charm thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
ressy...
Unressy...
First a big hug for my Creamy 🤗
Congo shongo!!!!!!!!!🥳
Thank u for ur sweet words da...😃
I too luv u sooo much❤️ n ill miss u a lottt😭
But a small correction we can't contact for 2 years😭
K enough of my crying business...😆
Creamy u r so sweet like d name i kept for u 😳
And u r right-humhara dil ka rishta hai ❤️...sry for my bad hindi😆
Haan...i forgot how dare u call my Surya a useless???😡
A small knock on ur head for that *knock* 🤣
Anywayzz creamy i'm sooo happy to have u as my frnd n i'm really lucky😃
LUV U ITNA SAARA❤️❤️❤️...
Edited by AmmuKryan - 10 years ago
Saba_Pari thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Congo ghost u r rockerz know ok i will not say sorry again and yes my exams done well luv u 2