Kaisa Ye Ishq Hai Ajab Sa Risk Hai

detail of new promo *story begins*

RidziPiaJazSimi thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

They have shown 2 new maha epi 1 is new serail n 2nd is KYIH...

it will come on 3rd july... they shown rajveer removes the GHUGHAT (veil) n he saw simran  he shouted ðŸ˜² surprisingly  "MADAM JI AP??? AB TU APKI BALI CHARHAY GI  ðŸ˜² N tau ji shots( it must b in air) ðŸ˜† ðŸ˜› promo finish...

sorry dnt hv link ðŸ˜‰

julyprincess thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
thanku for the details! scared, excited, and can't wait!!
LegolasGondolin thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
thnx for the detailed promo news:)
shwetha here . i strted wtching the show few days bak. totally loving it :)
hiii shwethe welcome to the forum...nice to meet u...n plz b active in forum...n yea show is super roking so as Gaurav n Sukku duper roking ðŸ˜³ 

n my pleasure ðŸ˜Š
37 views 2 replies  i never saw this kind of lazy fans in my life...sorry guyz but seriously this is disgusting n i really hate it...dats y i wont make a topic on todays epi n  wont waste my time ðŸ¤¢ i really not enjoying in this forum...are if u like the show so face us n sahre ur views or jab comment hi nai karna tu topic padne kio aty ho😳
mire220 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
thank you so much for the details... i cant wait.. so excited!!!

mire220 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Originally posted by: RIDHIMA_BASKET1

37 views 2 replies  i never saw this kind of lazy fans in my life...sorry guyz but seriously this is disgusting n i really hate it...dats y i wont make a topic on todays epi n  wont waste my time ðŸ¤¢ i really not enjoying in this forum...are if u like the show so face us n sahre ur views or jab comment hi nai karna tu topic padne kio aty ho😳

pls don t say that ... we are not all lazy fans !!!
i apreciate all the posts that you or the other members do..
we are here for aur beautiful sukirti.. and gaurav.. and for the show...
it is an awesome show.. i luvd from day 1!!!!

i am not that long here(IF).. maybe i don t know everything about it, but i will do my best :)

Edited by mire220 - 10 years ago
@mire lol y u take this on u ????😆 m saying to lazy fans not u...r u supposed to b urself as lazy so u r in??? 😛 ðŸ˜† jo lazy hai wo samj gaya hoga so m not saying u m saying to lazy fans...

n ur doing nice job to do all this now happy ðŸ˜›
sunshine2408 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
nice promo , can't wait!!!!!! what does 'ab toh apki bali chadegi mean?'
Right-kameena thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
tfs

it will come at 10 pm like normal episodes of kyih?