Fan Fictions
Fan Fictions

India-Forums

Shades of Love #4: Arnav in Wonderland (Page 6)

Suchi.R IF-Sizzlerz
Suchi.R
Suchi.R

Posted: 01 July 2013 at 9:40am | IP Logged
Beautiful one once again.. 

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

ShikhaKhushi

lakraj80 IF-Dazzler
lakraj80
lakraj80

Posted: 01 July 2013 at 10:46am | IP Logged
Tht was simply awesome. Loved it to bits. Thanks for the email shikha!

ShikhaKhushi

ShikhaKhushi IF-Rockerz
ShikhaKhushi
ShikhaKhushi

Posted: 01 July 2013 at 12:05pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by whitehommie

Omg i was waitin since ages for ur next fifty shades of love..
And wat a story it was??
And wat a coincidence it is tday aftrnun i was studyin abt schizophrenia n now i studied a beautiful story regarding the same..
So sanaya was a shadow of khushi that was imprinted in his mind...
And arnav is lucky that he found his love...
He cudnt hav got nicer nanny than her...
Anjali and neal were very supportive and loving..and arnav was such a hero..
I was worried whether dis story wil have khushi as jus his imaginatn or wil she b in real??
And it was real...
Such a cute tale...
Cant wait to read the next one..
Lovely lovely arshified tale

LOL Sorry for keeping you waiting!OMG! That's really wierd! Interesting topic, isn't it? Well, thank you very much for liking the story. Big smile
ShikhaKhushi IF-Rockerz
ShikhaKhushi
ShikhaKhushi

Posted: 01 July 2013 at 12:19pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by mastermagician

u have so beautifully brought out each phase of the situation!
amazing! it was so damm brilliant! i was engrossed till the end of the story! everything about it was awesome!

Hayye! Shukriya ji!!!
ShikhaKhushi IF-Rockerz
ShikhaKhushi
ShikhaKhushi

Posted: 01 July 2013 at 1:01pm | IP Logged
Originally posted by Arshix144

First of all I have to tell you that what you have just done deserves a standing ovation and a round of applause! So here I go: