Fan Fictions

Shades of Love #4: Arnav in Wonderland (Page 4)

Post Reply New Post

Page 4 of 17

Pavina

Pavina

Posted: 30 June 2013 at 10:22am | IP Logged
Omg i was waitin since ages for ur next fifty shades of love..
And wat a story it was??
And wat a coincidence it is tday aftrnun i was studyin abt schizophrenia n now i studied a beautiful story regarding the same..
So sanaya was a shadow of khushi that was imprinted in his mind...
And arnav is lucky that he found his love...
He cudnt hav got nicer nanny than her...
Anjali and neal were very supportive and loving..and arnav was such a hero..
I was worried whether dis story wil have khushi as jus his imaginatn or wil she b in real??
And it was real...
Such a cute tale...
Cant wait to read the next one..
Lovely lovely arshified tale

The following 1 member(s) liked the above post:

ShikhaKhushi

Dear Guest, Being an unregistered member you are missing out on participating in the lively discussions happening on the topic "Shades of Love #4: Arnav in Wonderland (Page 4)" in Fan Fictions forum. In addition you lose out on the fun interactions with fellow members and other member exclusive features that India-Forums has to offer. Join India's most popular discussion portal on Indian Entertainment. It's FREE and registration is effortless so JOIN NOW!

mastermagician

IF-Rockerz

mastermagician

Posted: 30 June 2013 at 10:23am | IP Logged
u have so beautifully brought out each phase of the situation!
amazing! it was so damm brilliant! i was engrossed till the end of the story! everything about it was awesome!

Edited by mastermagician - 30 June 2013 at 10:24am

ShikhaKhushi

Arshix144

IF-Dazzler

Arshix144

Posted: 30 June 2013 at 10:29am | IP Logged
First of all I have to tell you that what you have just done deserves a standing ovation and a round of applause! So here I go: